We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveler rating
671
337
48
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
671
337
48
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies dressing area margie's diner wine tasting magnifying mirror reading lights coffee maker two sinks office staff koi pond small refrigerator motor lodge great place to stay convenient location wine country nice pool area nice amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Nice place at a good price with friendly and accommodating front desk staff and a coupon for a mega breakfast at Margies diner 200 yards away. Quiet room, comfortable bed and great towels to clean up in after a rough day of wine tasting......definitely going to stay here from now on.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KirkW295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

We're so glad we won you over! No whining here! We'll look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Great place to stay and a good value. Rooms are clean and staff is very helpful.

Clean and comfortable pool area that is a nice place to relax. Plenty of free parking and good restaurants are walking distance

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank larryjw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

We're glad you enjoyed all we have to offer. Sounds like you had a relaxing stay! Hope you can come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

The rooms were recently remodeled so everything was brand new. Very friendly staff with lighting fast check-in and check-out. For the price we were expecting much less all around. Will definitely stay here the next time we're in the area.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

We're thrilled that we exceeded your expectations!! Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Went for a quick overnight trip. The women at reception desk were very nice and welcoming. We stayed in a king bed room and it was very comfortable and the room was very clean. Very great price. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ginadiblasi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write us such a nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Well maintained grounds and very comfortable rooms. The pool area is just beautiful and extremely relaxing. If you are able, the rooms in the pool area are fantastic, or by the side picnic/BBQ knoll. There you are able to bbq and relax at the picnic tables and play a game of cornhole too! The rooms in the far back are large but not very scenic. I'd recommend this for a romantic getaway or a family trip.

Room tip: The block of rooms on the opposite side of check-in are next to the pool and nice for solo or couples.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank redheaded_gypsy916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for your comments and recommendation! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews