We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveler rating
645
331
46
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
645
331
46
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies dressing area margie's diner wine tasting makeup mirror coffee maker two sinks office staff koi pond small refrigerator motor lodge convenient location wine country great place to stay nice pool area comfortable beds up to date
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2018

Booking over the phone was fast and easy as was the check in and check out. I only interacted with the personnel at the front desk and they were very warm and friendly. The beds were very confortable, there was a sink inside the bathroom and another one outside the bathroom which was very convenient when you travel with a family. There are plenty of options to eat just outside the hotel within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank 2lucas2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay and amenities and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

A nice surprise after a couple of nights in a brand new Fairfield Inn, which lacked any kind of character or comfort. The Adelaide featured higher quality furniture and decorations, more interesting surroundings, and very good service.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gregb546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

As a family owned hotel of over 55 years character and comfort are what we're about! We're a family here and are glad that it shows. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

Went wine tasting during the day and came back to a relaxing and quiet evening here. Price was right and the staff was friendly. Cute little place to stay and not far from places to eat. Has a nice pool area that would be good in summer. We will return.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank afireproof1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're glad that you were pleased and look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018

My husband and I have been doing short "Get-away" weekends around the state. We were very impressed with our room, the accommodations and the helpful and friendly staff. We did enjoy both the recommendations for wineries and restaruants as well as the discount coupons offered for both! We will be back.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaL1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

We're so glad you found us and that you enjoyed your stay. Glad that you'll be back. Make it sooner than later, ok?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2017

Great little hotel. We were there before Christmas and they were all decorated for the holiday it was nice. The rooms are modern and very clean and the staff is super friendly. They even had one of the Whinery's there with samples on Friday

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank W4193FFlisah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

So glad you found us and enjoyed your stay. Christmas is our favorite time of the year! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews