We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,372)
Filter reviews
1,372 results
Traveler rating
967
331
52
14
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
967
331
52
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san antonio winery wine tasting wine reception pet friendly hotel free breakfast full kitchen wine country great place to stay very nice hotel rooms are clean nice breakfast room was large local wineries we've stayed king suite would definitely stay here again fresh fruit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
511 - 516 of 1,372 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Love the LQ. One of the few that I'll stay at and have been for 10 years now. Never a bad experience. Great location and staff. Love this place. The nightly wine reception isn't just cheap stuff from the store, but great wines from local growers. Great experience.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank 388craigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017

The hotel was well maintained and aesthetically pleasing. The staff was friendly and responsive. Our room was clean and well maintained!! The hotel is minutes away from downtown Paso Robles and centrally located to the wineries at large. Although we did not utilize it this trip, the pool and spa a great plus and we have enjoyed them in past visits.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank raymondz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017

This hotel is a surprising find. You do not think of finding a hotel of this quality, facility and staff, under the La Quinta banner. Inside, it is very nice, good size suite, nice lobby, wine store, and pool area. The wine and cheese tasting during the week is a great feature and those pouring are knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and very helpful for finding the best places to eat and go wine tasting. All in all, a wonderful experience.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017

My husband and I love the La Quinta in Paso Robles. This is our go to spot when visiting our favorite wine country. The newly renovated rooms are clean, comfortable and pretty big. We also enjoy the complimentary breakfast and 24 hour coffee and tea bard in the lobby. The food is a good spread and the waffles are a big hit. When we are in Paso Robles, we don't spend much time in our room, we are out and about all day wine tasting, shopping, easting and exploring. So this hotel has all that we need for the type for our weekend trips to Paso.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 246richellev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017

We really enjoy this hotel f, from location to quality and value for the money we already booked a future stay and cannot wait for the date to get here. we have never had a negative experience while staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank firmanca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews