We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We Stay Here Every Time!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We have stayed here every time we've been to Paso since 2007. The happy hour with wine and cheese is great! The rooms nice and big. my only complaint is the bed was too soft this time. They are adding on to the property and i think it's time they replaced the mattresses. Breakfast was so-so average. They do have glasses in the rooms but use plastic in the dining room. Coffee was Seattle's Best and decent if you like a strong cup.

Room Tip: I can't imagine any room is noisy as it is set back from the street and highway. If you want you...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Conrad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (980)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

596 - 602 of 980 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Aliso Viejo, California
1
Reviewed March 18, 2014

My husband and I stay here every year and we are very happy with this facility. They offer great amenities such as breakfast, and Friday night wine and cheese tasting. The rooms are very nice. We stayed in the Garden suite this time because it was the only available room, due to the Zin Fest. The suite was fabulous! I would love for this hotel to offer a timeshare option, since we go every year. Also, magnifying mirrors in the bathrooms would be a bonus!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Great location and consistently good rooms and service. We have not had a problem there so stay frequently. We use this as a go-to for family meet ups between NorCal and SoCal as well as our choice for return trips from Santa Barbara. Also not that far from the Buttonwillow race track. The whole town is pleasant and cares about customers. The friendliness of the area is a true breath of fresh air in California. The complimentary breakfast is just what you usually get but a bit better than some other chains. They are building another one next to it with guest suites. The Seattles Best coffee instead of some really off brand is appreciated by us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Txmagca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Nice place to stay. We brought our doggie and she was happy too. Clean, roomy, and it was quiet. Small pool, small workout room, and so-so breakfast (geared more for families with kids). We will stay here again if in the area. It is located well, near wineries and downtown Paso Robles.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lorrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Downey, California
1
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Cleanest and nicest hotel we have seen in a very long time. The customer service was outstanding. We traveled with 5 other couples, in total a group of twelve loud family members. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Complementary breakfast was tasty and fresh with two people on duty, constantly replenishing food and coffee. It felt like a luxury hotel with a really ow rate. Will definitely be back for the wine and La Quinta!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Our second visit. Friendly staff that upgraded us to a suite at no charge. Easy to find and a wine shop with snacks in lobby. Wine tasting just across the road. No charge for our dog. Great dog walking area. Breakfast buffet is substantial and replenished frequently. Definitely will use this hotel again on our next visit.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank LynnBoCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

Good choice for an over night.
We found it easy to find and very good .The wine tasting was a fun touch when we arrived and the winery represenative seemed to enjoy being there too,making it even more fun. Then off to a comfortable room and pleasant staff. It was easy enough to find restaurants downtown.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jcav1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
1.8 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,452 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
693 reviews
0.1 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
643 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#11 of 18 in Paso Robles
76 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles

Address: 2615 Buena Vista Dr, Paso Robles, CA 93446-8562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#2 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range: $133 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Coast Wine Country, just halfway between Los Angeles and San Francisco, The La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles is an elegant hotel that offers all new rooms and modern amenities to ensure your comfort. Free wireless high-speed Internet access, wine and gift shop in the lobby, heated outdoor pool and spa, fitness center, business center, and Free Bright Side Breakfast that includes hot eggs, sausage and potatoes are just a few of the many reasons this Paso Robles hotel is right for you. Each spacious guest room also includes a microwave, refrigerator, and 32-inch LCD television. Join us for our complimentary Wine and Gourmet Cheese Reception Monday through Thursday evenings from 5:30pm - 7:00pm. Wine Tasting Getaways: Nestled in the heart of wine country, take a short drive from the hotel to explore the many wineries of Highway 46 East and experience the taste of award winning wines! Eos Estate Winery, Bianchi Winery, and Meridian Vineyards are all conveniently located only a few miles down the road. Visit Eberle Winery and tour 17,000 square feet of underground caves or stop by Tobin James Cellars to taste at their 140 year-old bar. Majestic Central Coast Beaches & Hearst Castle:Take Highway 101 South to visit delightful Shell Beach, downtown Avila Beach, picturesque views from Pismo Beach pier, and Grover Beach (the gateway to the Oceano Dunes). Visit the coastline off Highway 1 featuring Morro Bay, Cayucos Beach, Cambria, and San Simeon. While you're there, plan a guided tour at the historic Hearst Castle State Park! Family Fun and Outdoor Adventure: On your next trip to Paso Robles, discover all the outdoor adventures our town has to offer. Enjoy a round of golf at Hunter Ranch Golf Course or make a splash with the family at the Ravine Waterpark, located only 2 miles from the hotel. Visit The Mid State Fairgrounds, Barney Swartz Park, or bring your boat and take a day trip to Lake Nacimiento or Lake San Antonio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles Hotel Paso Robles
La Quinta Inn And Suites Paso Robles
La Quinta Paso Robles
Paso Robles La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing