We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I keep coming back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 19, 2014

La Quinta is a great find in the Paso Robles area. Close to wineries and highways in/out of town, and a short drive to the center of town and Paso's great restaurants. Service is top-notch and the staff are always helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank stevewho57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (995)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

635 - 641 of 995 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2014

Had a wonderful stay here on a 2 day business trip. Rooms were great, clean and a nice size. 6-10 am is a complimentary breakfast with some great options. I would definitely stay here again. Walls were a bit thin, but that didnt bother me

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonnytatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

This is one of the best 2 or 3 star hotels I've experienced. I'm a former road warrior and I was pleasantly surprised by this La Quinta. The room was spacious, stylishly decorated, and had lots of lighting choices (most places do not). The pleasant sitting area included a sofa, cocktail table and chair with an ottoman. The bed was very comfortable (and we sleep on a Temperpedic back home). Everything was clean as a whistle and well maintained. The staff was amazingly gracious and helpful. I read other reviews for this hotel and did not experience any of the very few negatives that others point out. I will gladly stay here on my next trip to/through Paso.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlp1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Very nice hotel in Paso Robles, simple yet welcoming and friendly. The rooms were standard and of average size. Our room was very clean. The breakfast was pretty good and they have a complimentary wine and cheese tasting Monday-Thursday at 5:30pm - very nice!

My only complain is that the cleaning staff was loud - they did talk a lot at the hallways and they woke me up a couple of times early in the morning (8ish). Anyways, not a deal breaker :).

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manoel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at this location several times. It is located in one of the best wine districts. We have always been extremely happy with the accommodations and staff. Our dog is always with us when we travel by car. La Quinta's pet policy of welcoming pets is a big help to us.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sheri48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I stayed here on business and this is definitely one of the most pleasant stays I have had at La Quinta. They had a very nice reception featuring local wine and cheese with a very knowledgeable staff. I learned a lot about Paso Robles wine and took home three bottles from an awesome in-house store. No question I will be back and spend some time visiting the local wineries. The location was close to the 101 and the rooms were very clean and well decorated. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan93117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Great hotel. Clean rooms, excellent service, friendly staff, incredibly honest. I left my IPad in the room when we checked out, and the staff called to tell me and then sent it to me by over-night delivery. We stay at La Quinta overnight on our way to Carmel and find the location perfect. Easy to get to off the 101. And it is dog friendly, which is a big plus for us!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ronald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
1.8 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,483 reviews
0.1 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
1.0 mi away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
649 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#11 of 18 in Paso Robles
77 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles

Address: 2615 Buena Vista Dr, Paso Robles, CA 93446-8562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#2 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range: $120 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Coast Wine Country, just halfway between Los Angeles and San Francisco, The La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles is an elegant hotel that offers all new rooms and modern amenities to ensure your comfort. Free wireless high-speed Internet access, wine and gift shop in the lobby, heated outdoor pool and spa, fitness center, business center, and Free Bright Side Breakfast that includes hot eggs, sausage and potatoes are just a few of the many reasons this Paso Robles hotel is right for you. Each spacious guest room also includes a microwave, refrigerator, and 32-inch LCD television. Join us for our complimentary Wine and Gourmet Cheese Reception Monday through Thursday evenings from 5:30pm - 7:00pm. Wine Tasting Getaways: Nestled in the heart of wine country, take a short drive from the hotel to explore the many wineries of Highway 46 East and experience the taste of award winning wines! Eos Estate Winery, Bianchi Winery, and Meridian Vineyards are all conveniently located only a few miles down the road. Visit Eberle Winery and tour 17,000 square feet of underground caves or stop by Tobin James Cellars to taste at their 140 year-old bar. Majestic Central Coast Beaches & Hearst Castle:Take Highway 101 South to visit delightful Shell Beach, downtown Avila Beach, picturesque views from Pismo Beach pier, and Grover Beach (the gateway to the Oceano Dunes). Visit the coastline off Highway 1 featuring Morro Bay, Cayucos Beach, Cambria, and San Simeon. While you're there, plan a guided tour at the historic Hearst Castle State Park! Family Fun and Outdoor Adventure: On your next trip to Paso Robles, discover all the outdoor adventures our town has to offer. Enjoy a round of golf at Hunter Ranch Golf Course or make a splash with the family at the Ravine Waterpark, located only 2 miles from the hotel. Visit The Mid State Fairgrounds, Barney Swartz Park, or bring your boat and take a day trip to Lake Nacimiento or Lake San Antonio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Paso Robles
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles Hotel Paso Robles
La Quinta Paso Robles
Paso Robles La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing