We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Nearby Hotels
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$170
$152
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$169
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melody Ranch Motel(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
$495
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveler rating
791
288
38
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
791
288
38
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine shopsan antonio winerymake your own waffleswine and cheese receptionpet friendly hotelfree breakfastwine countryfull kitchenyogurtgreat place to staynice breakfastrooms are cleanthe breakfast areavery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againroom was largelocal wineries
Filter
Updating list...
887 - 892 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013

This is a really nice hotel for the price you pay! Updated, breakfast in and cheese reception and great lobby with a small store. Also only 2 min drive into the town area. Great stay! Great service, highly suggest! Would stay here again! Oh and we even used the hot tub which was nice when the weather was cooler then expected.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Eestewar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Spent a weekend here in mid-February. Huge bathroom, large room. Great amenities. Stayed on top (3rd) floor, overlooking west parking lot. Breakfast buffet was nice (scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, bagels, oatmeal, make-your-own waffles), although a bit busy at 9AM. Good free coffee available 24/7 in the lobby...nice touch!

Some folks had commented about the highway, but I doubt that it would be an issue (although we were on the other side).

We would DEFINITELY stay here again!

Room Tip: West side, top floor was quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ds3958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Palm Desert, California, USA
11
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We took 56 of our wine tasters club for three days stayed at this hotel. From breakfast to the evening wine tasting, everything was perfect. If your are visiting the Paso area to wine taste or just passing through, you can't beat this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Quite new property. Serve yourself breakfast is a cut above average. Did not try out the pool or exercise equipment but it looked fine. Front desk staff was friendly and competent. I had an allergy attack while there and assumed it was something Blooming. However, in the morning I realized some people were staying in the hotel with their pets. I think the allergy was probably triggered by animal dander in our room. I hope some rooms are soon designated PET FREE as smoke free rooms are now. Some of us are quite sensitive.

Room Tip: If you are allergic to animals you might see if they have rooms that have not had pets in them.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosalieG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Some friends (group of 5 women, late 20's) met up in Paso Robles because it's halfway between SF and LA. We selected La Quinta because it had great reviews, is a newer hotel and had a suite that would comfortably sleep 5 of us. We had room 301 which we lovingly dubbed the Penthouse. It was HUGE, could have easily slept more people comfortably. The hotel still smelled and felt new. Breakfast was great, service was good and the deal was unbeatable. We heard other people talking about how they always stay here when they come to PR. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank K18B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews