We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Nearby Hotels
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$170
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$169
$164
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melody Ranch Motel(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
$495
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveler rating
791
288
38
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
791
288
38
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine shopsan antonio winerymake your own waffleswine and cheese receptionpet friendly hotelfree breakfastwine countryfull kitchenyogurtgreat place to staynice breakfastrooms are cleanthe breakfast areavery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againroom was largelocal wineries
Filter
Updating list...
966 - 971 of 1,132 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Santa Cruz, California, USA
1
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We have stayed in nearly every other hotel near the event center and the La Quinta Inn was by far the best experience. They are pet friendly, very pleasant personnel, rooms are clean and the beds were very, very comfortable. It was quiet, close and convenienet. Their free breakfast had something for everyone, too!
Highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Check in is from 3pm, however when we we arrived we had to wait over 30 minutes for our room, eventually getting into it at 4pm. The A/C didn't work and at one point the room had a temp of over 85F, although thr front desk tried to fix it they couldnt so offered us there one and only portable A/C unit, considering we had a two roomed suite this wasn't really good enough. The sofa bed provided was a joke, thin mattress that you could feel the springs through and it didn't even lay flat! My son had an awful nights sleep on it. No pool towels provided so we had to use the room towels, which really isn't suitable. The positives though are the staff, very accommodating and discounted us room rate without fuss, the breakfast was very comprehensive, although the coffee was very undrinkable. Overall I don't think I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: Don't choose the two roomed suite (they only have one) especially if you are going to be using the sofabed
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinksmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We've stopped here several times en route to and from Laguna Seca. Quiet, comfortable with an excellent evening wine tasting in the lobby. Easy parking for a race trailer, too, in the large lot. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Easy location, quiet but not far from the park and "downtown" restaurants.

Room Tip: If you want it quiet, third floor and away from the highway is good.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We have only good things to say above this hotel:
When we checked in, the staff were friendly and courteous and upgraded us to a mini-suite.
The condition of the room and the hotel in general is excellent.
They have free parking, wi-fi, wine in the evening and morning newspapers.
The free breakfast includes make-your-own waffles and eggs & bacon.
They have a barbeque by the pool.

Overall, it was on-a-par or better than more upscale hotels we've stayed in.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeA310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews