We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very nice hotel...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Bellasera Hotel and Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A very nice hotel...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

Booked a suite several weeks in advance and glad we did, in a hotel that felt small and intimate.
Room was nice and quiet despite the 101 freeway being very close.

Very nice suite with plenty of space and a hot tub that GF and I enjoyed. King size bed was comfortable and room service was good. Hotel restaurant Enoteca was also very good.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AndyW19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    358
    151
    47
    27
    12
See reviews for
91
348
11
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paradise Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
370 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

We stayed in the king room with the large whirlpool tub. It was like a mini honeymoon suite...the room was comfortable and we enjoyed the tub! This is a beautiful part of California and there is a lot to do in this area with the many vineyards and beautiful countryside.

Room Tip: stay in a room with the large whirlpool tub!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank goodtravel 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

My husband & I hosted my twin sister & dad (from Canada) while they visited us in California for a week. Part of their vacation with us included a getaway to Hearst Castle & wine tastings in Paso Robles. We chose to stay at La Bellasera and I simply cannot put into words the superb time we had here. The staff: Carol Ann, Courtney, Nichole, Jessica & Brenda - WOW! These beautiful women were absolutely amazing and truly made our stay so special. From the moment we checked in, Courtney (Front Desk) made us feel so welcome! A true gem in customer service! She & Nichole helped put together a special little dessert surprise from a friend in Canada which was so special :) Carol Ann (Concierge) had a wealth of information about the local wineries and ensured that we had a beautiful afternoon at some amazing wineries on the East side of Paso. Our morning breakfasts at the hotel's restaurant, Enoteca, were so special getting to know Brenda & Jessica! My twin & I celebrated our 31st birthday here, and were surprised with a bottle of champagne for our birthday breakfast along with a sweet card from the hotel staff. It was such a lovely touch and a delightful beginning to our special day. The hotel in stunning and we felt (and were treated) like royalty from the moment we arrived. We absolutely cannot wait to come back and visit our new Bellasera family again! :) Thank you, ladies @ La Bellasera, for an amazing birthday getaway!! :)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lyndsay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
los gatos
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

Great staff (thanks Ryan), excellent restaurant and room was super clean. Special thanks to Barbara at Enoteca for the winery suggestions. We stay here for those reasons. Oh and the halibut at Enoteca is the best. Location is great as well.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tiger0370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

I booked this hotel for my sister's bachelorette weekend and I couldn't have been happier. We stayed in suite 403, it was beautiful, clean and the beds were very comfortable. From the minute we entered the hotel to the time we left the service was excellent. I had spoke to Caitlyn a few times on the phone and she was always very pleasant and helpful. Once we arrived, Teri, Caitlyn, Josh and Ryan helped us with anything we needed durning our stay, they even brought a bottle of champagne for us in celebration. Josh also works at Broken Earth winery and suggested we go there on Saturday to check it out. We did and had a wonderful time. We also met CarolAnn at Cass winery (she works at the hotel also but only saw her at the winery) saturday afternoon and she had a small cake sent to our room for my sister. Saturday night I asked Dennis (bartender at the hotel) if he could turn the Ducks/King game on, which he did and both him and Vince gave wonderful service the entire night, even charging my cell phone. I will definitely be coming back to stay at this hotel and will be letting my friends and family know how wonderful this hotel is. Thank you to everyone who made my sister's bachelorette weekend a success.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristieLynne81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

This was a first time stay at La Bellasera Hotel. The room, dining and staff were excellent. When we asked about places to go for wine tasting the staff went above and beyond and gave us great places to visit. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MNRetired2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

Booked this room last minute. Upon entering the room it smelled like "dirty feet", then the bathroom had old toothpaste drippings down the front of the sink cabinet. After these 2 observations I was very uneasy about the cleanliness of the rest of the room.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ellie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
4.4 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
3.9 mi away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 641 reviews
2.6 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Paso Robles
Courtyard Paso Robles
#10 of 18 in Paso Robles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Bellasera Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Bellasera Hotel and Suites

Property: La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
Address: 206 Alexa Ct, Paso Robles, CA 93446-9633
Location: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#5 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
#7 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — La Bellasera Hotel and Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Paso Robles Wine County, La Bellasera Hotel & Suites is a luxury boutique Central Coast hotel featuring 60 oversized rooms and suites. Boasting Mediterranean and Italian architecture, the Paso Robles hotel is a warm retreat for both business and leisure travelers seeking comfort and sophistication. Each of the Paso Robles hotel rooms features signature bedding, in-room spa treatments upon request, LCD HDTV televisions, docking stations for iPod/Mp3 players and wet bars with refrigerators. Onsite, guests enjoy a range of exquisite amenities and features, such as dining at Enoteca Restaurant & Bar, the Chateau Gift Shop, a wine cellar, a swimming pool, whirlpool and fireside cabana, wireless high-speed Internet access and an ideal Paso Robles CA hotel location. Meeting planners and business travelers also relish the hotel for its Central Coast Conference Center, ideal for groups up to 200. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your La Bellasera Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Bellasera Hotel Paso Robles
La Bellasera Paso Robles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing