We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A magical place................”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #11 of 30 Paso Robles B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Wild Coyote
Estate Winery, Vineyard, Bed & Breakfast.
A magical place where I celebrated my birthday, surrounded by olive groves, vineyards, wine tastings, breakfast’s from heaven and the Milky Way at night.
A special thank you to Sean for being such a delightful host and making sure that our every wish was granted.
We will definitely be back.
Next time we want to stay in the owner’s residence, wink, wink.
Andrea and Stan

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nurselucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildc0y0te, General Manager at Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2011

Hello nurselucky,
Thank you for your fantastic review! I had a wonderful time spoiling you and am so glad you chose to celebrate your birthday with us! We hope to see you again sooner then later!
All the best!
Sean

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 200 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2011

We stayed at WC for three nights during the week. With only 5 rooms, it is very quiet. The owners were attentive without being intrusive and the Breakfasts were delicious. Each morning something different . . . French toast, eggs Benedict, and spinach quiche. Beautiful views of the wine region from your room patio. The WC is a few miles out of town, but close enough to drive in for dinner, while far enough to feel remote. Highly recommend their wine as well. We enjoyed a different bottle each night.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kmandallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildc0y0te, Owner at Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2011

Hello kmandallas,
Thank you for your fabulous review! We are so glad you had a wonderful 3 nights with us!
We look forward to your return sooner then later!
All our Best!
Gianni & Kati Manucci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

We found this place and read the reviews, and were very happy that they did not lie! This place is terrific and was perfect for our little 2 day getaway to Paso. The region already has a Santa Fe feel to it, and staying at this New Mexico-inspired B&B was just icing on the cake. The rooms are spacious, with every little detail well thought out - from the turquoise towel display, to the ashtray on the balcony made out of a New Mexico license plate. The breakfast is equally astounding and is delivered to your room as the sun rises above the Paso vineyards. We also made great use of the hot tub that offers up a great view of the winery.

We absolutely loved Shawn's (the jack-of-all-trades wine pourer, front desk clerk, etc.). His fun spirit paired with the good wines he was pouring made for a memorable welcome.

We will definitely be back to this place and file this one as our "go-to" spot when we need a little R&R and pick-me-up.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lilly_from_Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildc0y0te, General Manager at Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2011

Hi Lilly_from_Ohio,
Thank you for your fabulous review!! I was so glad to spoil you for the two nights you stayed here with us! The Owners (Gianni & Kati) really poured their souls out to make the most comfortable and relaxing place for you to enjoy and get some well deserved R&R! =0) We all are so happy you had a wonderful stay and look forward to having you relax with us again!
Thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor! I really appreciate it!
Cheers & Health!!
Sean

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Wild Coyote B&B this past weekend. There are only 5 rooms available, so it is a great place to relax and enjoy the views from your private patio. This was our second visit, and we will continue coming back when we visit Paso Robles. Not only is the wine great, but the hospitality is even better! Great breakfasts served at 9am in the privacy of your room...and we can't say enough about how great Shawn is at "running" the place. You'll find Shawn pouring wine in the tasting room, but he also serves all the needs you may have as a guest at their B&B. You can even order roomservice from a few local restaurants after a long day of wine tasting! :)

Room Tip: Become a wine club member to get the best room rates
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaulerSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildc0y0te, General Manager at Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2011

Hi MaulerSD,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Wild Coyote! I had a great time with you guys in the tasting room and am glad you got some well deserved R&R! =0)
We hope to see you again very soon!!
Cheers!
Sean
p.s. Thanks for all the wonderful and kind words XOXO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

This was our fourth stay at Wild Coyote B&B. Gianni, Katie, and Sean always provide an oasis with superb ambiance, a wonderful breakfast, and inspiring views of the vineyard. We always feel relaxed after our stay and look forward to the next time.
Shellee and Michael
Monrovia, CA

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Springwinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011

We located Wild Coyote B&B on a spur of the moment trip to Paso Robles for the fourth of July weekend. We were pleasantly surprised by everything we found. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Each of the 5 rooms contain a lovely patio that overlooks the vineyards and Paso Robles in the distance. The beds were comfortable and soft. The breakfast served each morning were out of this world. Gianni and his wife have done a fantastic job in building a quaint B&B on the vineyard property. They and their staff (Sean) were the best host we have had in a long time making one feel as if you had known them all you life. No request was unanswered. We will definitely be back in the near future.

Room Tip: Join the wine club. Many benefits in doing so.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NealPaloAlto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

We stayed in the Zuni Room at the Wild Coyote B&B for 4 nights in May 2011. The room
was very large and comfortable but the breakfasts were fantastic and served in the room. Wild Coyote is located about 15 minutes from Paso Robles on a hill side overlooking the vineyard. It was cool while we were there so could not take advantage of the courtyard by sitting outside. We would very definitely recommend Wild Coyote very highly.

There is no internet service at Wild Coyote

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rayincolorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildc0y0te, General Manager at Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2011

Thank you for the lovley review!! Yes it was a little cooler then it normaly is here in May (our normal temps are anywhere from 85-105 at this time) But we loved having you stay and relax with us for 4 days! We hope to see you back here again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
5.2 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
6 mi away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
660 reviews
4.5 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
6.3 mi away
Inn Paradiso
Inn Paradiso
#9 of 30 in Paso Robles
141 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Cheval
Hotel Cheval
#1 of 18 in Paso Robles
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast

Address: 3775 Adelaida Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446-9781
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Paso Robles
Price Range: $301 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Winery Retreat & Romantic Getaway... TripAdvisor's award of "Excellence, Bravo & Thumbs Up". Experience Santa Fe in Central Coast CA. There are 5 Individual Casitas carved into our mountaintop with Panoramic Views overlooking our Vineyards. Hacienda Interior that offers; Kiva fireplace, Private Bathroom, coffee bar, TempurPedic King/Queen beds, Leather Reclining Sofa, Private Patio, Flat Screen TV, free WiFi, Santa Maria BBQ in the main courtyard, and a Jacuzzi just steps away from the Casitas. A welcome Bottle of wine from our winery, gourmet breakfast delivered to the room, daily wine tasting reception, and barrel tasting tour w/Winemaker. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Wild Coyote Estate Winery Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing