We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food”

La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 222 Restaurants in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Latin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Closed on Tuesdays.
Reviewed November 3, 2018

We had an excelleny meal here, very tasty small dishes, nice wine selection. I would go back to eat here.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 317 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely delicious. Wonderful flavors. Great service. The beef short ribs are the best I have ever had at a restaurant. Tender. Wonderful sauce. Great roasted vegetables and puréed potatoes. Just a wonderful meal

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Vacation828611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

We went to Cosecha after reading many good reviews, especially about the pizzas.
We ordered the calamari, they came out hot yet they needed more flavor, even more salt and pepper would have been nice. The pizza dough was like bread dough, the toppings were good. I expected something better from their oven.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Silvia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

Outstanding menu with innovatively prepared dishes! Excellent experience from soup to nuts...delish entrees, tasty desserts, generous drinks.Highly reccomend.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandyaqh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

After previously dining at the sister restaurant (Il Cortile) in one of our previous trips, we chose to dine at La Cosecha - especially since it was close to our VRBO home We loved the variety of the menu and the wine list (by the glass), and thoroughly enjoyed all of our selections. The service was attentive, but far from overbearing. The time between appetizers/starters and entrees was nearly perfect. A great place to visit if in downtown Paso.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MikeOstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing