We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Near Twin Rivers Equestrian Center”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Solvang, United States
1 review
“Near Twin Rivers Equestrian Center”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was a great hotel to recover from long days at Twin Rivers Horse Park. The beds were very comfortable! Even though you can see the freeway it was still a quiet room! We left too early for breakfast but the coffee was waiting!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

775 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    474
    216
    57
    20
    8
See reviews for
180
310
26
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eastvale, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Hotel was clean/modern and very nice. The room smelled like fresh linens and was very pretty. We came for a family event (wedding) so we took up four rooms. THe center gathering place was a nice hangout for all of us to socialize at especially during the morning for the continental breakfast which was more than expected. A lot of selection and variety to choose from.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julienne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Marcos, California
Level 6 Contributor
1,211 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 300 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

One of the best Hampton Inns we have stayed in. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and very clean. They also have one of the friendliest staffs I have encountered at a Hampton. The girls that run the breakfast in the mornings are always so friendly and always asking if they can get you something or more of something. Great location for people who want to go wine tasting.

Room Tip: We have stayed here several times and every room has been great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank csarchibald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Great location. Nice friendly professional staff. Second day, I was running late and did not have time for breakfast and there were no "breakfast to go" bags. The wonderful woman running the breakfast area ran and grabbed me one to go and I made my meeting on time. Nice wine and cheese in the evening.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrieta, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 27, 2014

I would say one of the nicer properties in the area and for wine tasting it is right in the middle of the two areas. The room was great and so are the staff. Come to think of it the only issue we had was the connection of the WiFi and to be honest it was a vacation so what I was using it for could have waited.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Rooms at the Hampton Inn meet the standards seen in most other Hampton Inn's across the U.S. with little variation. Rooms are clean and spacious. We had a suite which was comfortable and well furnished. Staff are friendly and helpful and the location is close to wineries and downtown.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LostSojourner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
200 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Very conveniently located just out of the HWY. The rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. The fitness center is well equipped. Breakfast is complimentary and offer a good variety of fruits, pastries.... Coffee is served all day (as in all Hampton inns that I stayed). Great choice hotel and reasonably priced/ Would stay there again if I need to be in the area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
0.1 mi away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
631 reviews
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
3.9 mi away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,399 reviews
4.3 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Paso Robles
Courtyard Paso Robles
#10 of 18 in Paso Robles
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Address: 212 Alexa Ct, Paso Robles, CA 93446-9633
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites in Paso Robles sits atop the "Gateway to Wine and Castle Country" and offers everything you'd expect from a Hilton Family property. Hot breakfast, heated pool and spa, complimentary high speed internet access, state of the art fitness center, business center and Manager's Wine & Cheese reception Mon-Thurs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles Hotel Paso Robles
Hampton Inn And Suites - Paso Robles
Hampton Inn Paso Robles
Paso Robles Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing