We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was nice and the room clean. The staff were very helpful. The only issue was the rather slow internet access. I only stayed a day so this may have been a blip. All in all a nice place and consistant with hampton inn hotels

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tlilleyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (814)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

598 - 604 of 814 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2013

Our family group of 6 (2 seniors, 2 adults, & 2 kids ages 8 & 11 stayed here en route to a vacation in N. California. We liked it so well, we booked a night for the return leg of our trip. The staff is really helpful. Also, breakfast is a plus with many kid-friendly choices.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank travlinsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

The Hotel was clean and seemed to be fairly new. We came for the wine and food and were not disappointed with the area. Hampton Inn was exactly what we hoped for as a central location and a base for our adventure. I would recommend this Hotel and would stay here on our next visit.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shannon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Staff was great and the rooms and breakfast were too. I really appreciated the wine and cheese in the evenings. Unfortunately, the WiFi was SO slow that I wasn't able to get any work done - and I was here for business! I even tried moving to the lobby to see if it was just the location of my room, but no luck. I really wish that my stay wasn't ruined by this because otherwise the property is excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jillista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I would have given this a 5 but the food for the breakfast was just sub par. The room was very clean but the A/C is a bit loud. The staff is very friendly however and very helpful. The convenient location of this hotel gives it the 4 rating because it is so close to everything! The shower needs a bench in it however and there needs to be better lighting for doing makeup but overall the room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again for a wine tasting weekend trip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kayleeocean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Very nice overall, business center internet was extremely slow to non working. Connections in room was equally poor. The staff was very nice and helpful. I found it very hard to obtain even a cell phone connection. My wife would try to call in after 10pm and no one at the desk would answer.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

The shower curtain was too short so water spewed all over the floor when we took our shower and the food at the breakfast buffet was cold, but besides that I appreciated the guest laundry and the staff seemed nice enough.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ilene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
0.0 mi away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
649 reviews
2.6 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
3.9 mi away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
699 reviews
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Paso Robles
Courtyard Paso Robles
#10 of 18 in Paso Robles
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles

Address: 212 Alexa Ct, Paso Robles, CA 93446-9633
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range: $137 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites in Paso Robles sits atop the "Gateway to Wine and Castle Country" and offers everything you'd expect from a Hilton Family property. Hot breakfast, heated pool and spa, complimentary high speed internet access, state of the art fitness center, business center and Manager's Wine & Cheese reception Mon-Thurs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites - Paso Robles
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles Hotel Paso Robles
Hampton Inn Paso Robles
Paso Robles Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing