We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza, don't miss the Gelato”
Review of Red Brick Pizza - CLOSED

Red Brick Pizza
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Gourmet brick oven pizzas and the best fresh chopped salads. Locally owned with a great environment for groups and families. Large local wine list and over 30 different beers both on draft and bottled. 12 flat screen T.V.'s are a great place to catch the game. Outdoor patio seating and within walking distance to several hotels and attractions. Open 7 days lunch and dinner 10:30 A.M. to 10:00 P.M. , 11:00 P.M. Friday and Saturday. Now Offering Gluten Free Pizza!
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Pizza, don't miss the Gelato”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We've been here a few times, and have never been disapointed. Girlfirend loved her Thai pizza, and the Pizza Bufflo was great. The gelato is a stand out, and they'll give you samples to try.

Real sports bar type feel with tv's hanging and smaller tv's at some of the booths.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 796nicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    36
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
USA
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great for pizza and salads”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Six of us stopped in here during a wine tasting weekend. The service and food were great! My wife and I shared a pizza and one of the best Mediterranean salads we have had in a long time. Service at the counter is really good and the staff were very friendly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank jland0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place! pizza, wines, and friendly staff”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We had traveled all day and just needed a simple place for dinner. We were staying next door at the Adelaide Inn and they recommend the Red Brick Pizza. They said it was a great place for sandwiches, salads and pizza. And to top it off you could buy a bottle of wine to go with your dinner. The staff there is great. And the pizza was amazing. Fresh made to order, with so many choices of toppings and crusts. This is definatly going to be a place we come back to when visiting Paso Robles.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mikeypj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very good pie”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Had the 4 cheese. Great crust, sauce was perfect, everything nice and hot. Be warned if you get the basil, they put a lot on. I pulled some off because I just didn't know how much would be on the pie.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank TrippinRoy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“You must stop and eat!”
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

Ok, people this place never seems to let us down. This pizza is so god the crust is washed with olive oil I think. I don't know but it is delicious! This is our go to place every time we are on our way to the coast. Their cheeses and wonderful blends of meats and seasonings make their sauces so delicious. The cheese mixtures just enhance the flavor of the meats and sauce. The meats are a good grade of quality. They have a great selection of wines beers. It's a must try! We crave this pizza! Wonderful way to roll into the coast..

Helpful?
1 Thank Bythelightofthemoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Brick Pizza also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing