We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orchard Hill Farm Bed & Breakfast
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Paso Robles
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Farmhouse Motel(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn on Spring(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melody Ranch Motel(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Way Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveler rating
491
11
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
491
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarriage housethe main housecountryside roomfireside roomb bhosts debbiewine countryrolling hillswine tastingguest housetwo couplesprivate balconywonderful breakfastcheese platechocolate croissantgreat hostsanother couple
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 504 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2012

This may very well be the best B& B we have stayed at. AMMAZING really does not do it justice. The rooms were classy, immaculate, romantic, and very roomy. Fresh flowers on all the tables, chocolates on the nightstand, wine in the fridge, and gorgeous views of the rolling paso robles hills from each rooms private deck. Debbie is such a gracious hostess. Breakfast was a highlight! Gourmet entries served either on the wrap-around deck overlooking the hills, or the dining room. Fresh local fruit, squeezed juices, gourmet frittatas, and pastries filled with glorious deliciousness were some of the entrees served while we were there. ... highly recommend!

Room Tip: every room is gorgeous.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We stayed at Orchard Hill on our way up from LA to Monterey, Carmel and back down the coast along the Big Sur where we had booked a top class hotel to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. The plan failed because Orchard Hill was not meant to be the pinnacle of our accommodation!

The place was truly magical, whether it was sitting out on the balcony watching the sun go down, catching the views of the vineyards, seeing turkey vultures sweep majestically overhead, the wonderful hospitality or the incredible breakfast, it never disappointed. We were extremely fortunate that we were the only ones booked for that night so had the whole run of the place, but even so, if you are looking for a special place to get away from it all in the wine region, then this is certainly the best place to go. We will be back

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Orchard Hill Farm B&B and would recommend it for anyone looking for a special few days in Paso. The location was spectacular, the rooms were lovely (including the gourmet chocolates on the dresser each day!) and the breakfasts were first rate. Doug and Debra were wonderful hosts, with great suggestions on wineries to visit, restaurants, and lovely hikes not to mention great conversation. They were very accommodating to food sensitivities and went out of their way to make something delicious for my husband when he could not eat the same breakfast as everyone else. We left thinking about which of our friends we could get to come back with us and rent all the rooms for another getaway weekend.

Room Tip: Fireside room had a great balcony with view of the main house (and vineyards), huge bathroom, nice fireplace. I don't think you can go wrong with any of the rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights in late June.
We loved it. The owners cound not have been more helpful. The room was lovely; what would expect in a high quality B and B. what made the place special was the location; in the hills around Paso Robles. You sit on one of their balconies and it is so lovely and peaceful with orchards and vineyards surrounding you. The breakfasts were amazing. This is just such a lovely place to say. We can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

My husband Tim and I visited this past weekend for a romantic get away from the city. I am still dreaming of being there!! What a beautiful location and time we had. The grounds were amazing. The views were breathtaking. The owners, Doug and Debra were so kind and genuine. We felt as if we had traveled far out of the country. There was such a peacefulness to the property. There were many fine touches, which made you feel as if you were visiting your dearest family members. The breakfasts were fabulous and the time spent with them was truly enjoyable. They both were really interesting to talk to. Doug and Debra gave us wonderful tips on wineries and things to do. We can't wait to come back..We highly highly recommend this lovely get away....

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews