We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travelodge Pasadena Central 10/13/2013”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Pasadena Central
Ranked #21 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    59
    82
    60
    68
See reviews for
97
62
40
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mckinney
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Enjoyed our stay. The desk personnel were friendly & efficient. Breakfast is adequate and the rooms need updating but were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Good location and reasonable price. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaints I have are that the curtain rod is probably due for replacement, the bathrooms could probably use some updating (there were some lime deposits on the shower fixtures, but that's universal in SoCal, some CLR would take care of that) and they could have used an ice machine where I could find it. But other than that, a good value.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena
1 review
Reviewed September 21, 2013

This motel was well managed and we were well taken care of. The property is older and could use some upgrading, but generally our stay was very comfortable.
This is a motel we can very readily recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

when we first arrived we could tell it was nasty they place was poorly maintained our hallway stunk like piss and our rooms smelled also .later that night I seen people going in and out of the first floor with chemical masks on spraying rooms this is not a good sign and later at430 am we had to vacate the rooms because the hotel was on FIRE !

Room Tip: don't stay here, location aint that great and its a walk thru the neighborhood
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pasadena hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pasadena hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pasadena
Ramada Pasadena
#24 of 31 in Pasadena
573 reviews
1.1 mi away
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
#18 of 31 in Pasadena
214 reviews
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pasadena / Arcadia
2.3 mi away
GreenTree Pasadena Inn
GreenTree Pasadena Inn
#10 of 31 in Pasadena
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pasadena Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pasadena Central

Property: Travelodge Pasadena Central
Address: 2131 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107-3559
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Pasadena
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pasadena Central 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Pasadena Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pasadena Central Hotel Pasadena
Travel Lodge Pasadena
Pasadena Travelodge
Pasadena Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing