We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Inn stay”
Review of Ramada Pasadena

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Pasadena
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (601)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 601 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Room was clean, spacious and affordable. There was plenty of parking (which seems to be rare for budget hotels).
Nice flat screen TV. Room had a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
Will surely stay again when in the area.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The Ramada name is terribly misleading. My family needed a place to stay for the night and we figured it would be a good place to hunker down, being a "Ramada". At the front desk, we requested a two-queen bed room with a crib. The guy said okay, then started fiddling with the computer. That should have been my first clue to the quality of this place, for the guy seemed incapable of operating the thing. He kept calling someone on the phone, asking how to do this and do that. The check-in process took over twenty minutes! Finally, he got us our keycards and said the room is ready with the crib. We go to our room and, lo and behold, no crib. So I go to the front desk and tell him there is no crib. He makes a call and then says it will be in. We get a knock on the door and a decrepid old lady comes pushing a crib just as ancient as she is. I was afraid the thing would fall apart the moment we set our baby in it. After we get our kids to bed, we notice the carpet under the sink is soaked due to a leak. My wife goes in to take a shower and the tub is full of ants. There were also open electrical outlets waiting for little fingers to zap. The entire place was a wretched dump. The only thing keeping us from leaving was the fact we had been on the road for ten hours and our kids were passed out from exhaustion. All this for the grand total of $92.10! At least they offer a military discount. TOTALLY makes up for it.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DoomGuyBFG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

There was no cold water in the room and the the bathroom fan did not work. The sink was cracked and the toilet stained. I asked for it to be fixed twice but it did not happen.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Haley S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pasadena hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium
1.3 mi away
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
#19 of 31 in Pasadena
223 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pasadena Colorado Blvd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
2.4 mi away
GreenTree Pasadena Inn
GreenTree Pasadena Inn
#9 of 31 in Pasadena
328 reviews
0.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Pasadena
Howard Johnson Pasadena
#7 of 31 in Pasadena
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pasadena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pasadena

Address: 2156 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107-3653
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Pasadena
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range: $94 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pasadena 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Pasadena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Pasadena Hotel Pasadena
Ramada Inn Pasadena
Pasadena Ramada Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing