We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great frozen yogurt”
Review of Pinkberry

Pinkberry
Ranked #400 of 711 Restaurants in Pasadena
Price range: $0 - $20
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Pasadena, California
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great frozen yogurt”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

So they don't call it frozen yogurt anymore but whatever it is, it's delicious and not too sweet. This makes a great snack or lunch.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alexis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pasadena, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“"Good, but a bit pricey"”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

The yogurt itself is pretty good, especially the original tart flavor, but it's pretty expensive compared to the other yogurt places nearby. They don't give you a lot of toppings though. They're kind of stingy when it comes to that, but overall it's a clean, decent yogurt place.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Olive Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“With its Intense, Tart Flavors and Creative Topping Selection, Pinkberry is one of the best out there”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

When it comes to frozen yogurt, Pinkberry is near the top of the class---it rivals Red Mango, our all time favorite, in tart "Asian-style" yogurt. The two are so comparable that we would probably alternate if we had a Pinkberry near where we live.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrMonkey2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Very high quality frozen yogurt”
Reviewed January 8, 2012

This is one of the best frozen yogurt you will taste. It has a wonderful consistency and taste. Many choices of toppings. There are many frozen yougurt places to choose from and this is one of the best. I live in Las Vegas and unfortunately we do not have Pinkberry's, I hope someone opens one here soon.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank davsuze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Always a lot of people when I go.”
Reviewed April 23, 2009

Always a lot of people when I go.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinkberry also viewed

 

Been to Pinkberry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing