We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No return”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Palmdale
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Cary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 193 reviews

Reviewed December 18, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank E J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Spring City, Tennessee
42
Reviewed December 5, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I booked a room for two nights at this hotel. The person behind the counter was nice when we checked in, but when we arrived at the room, I was shocked at what I saw. The room was on the lower floor. The floor looked as if it had just been put down, it was a wood laminant, the best part of the room. There was no baseboards, the trash can had no liner, and the bathtub was so moldy, I would not allow my dog to take a bath in it. There was no telephone in the room, and the bedspread looked as if it was very old, and in need of a good burning. There was a carwash nearby, and the noise from it was almost like be extremely close to the freeway. The remote control to the television had some nasy sticky tape holding the battery in place. I was afraid to even shower in that tub. This place desperately needs to be updated. We had our own blankets, so we just threw the spread on the floor in the corner. I would not stay there again

Room Tip: Check out Palmdale. I suggest you make sure you are closer to the mall area, the much better hotels...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kudoos55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

We would like to extend an apology to you for the substandard condition of your room at our Palmdale Days Inn & Suites. We take great pride in our high level of standards and cleanliness. Unfortunately, you experienced a time when we obviously did not meet those standards. We are currently going through a change in staff and management and hope that you will visit us again in the future. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joao A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Zara A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palmdale hotels
0.4 mi away
Ramada Palmdale
Ramada Palmdale
#11 of 16 in Palmdale
435 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Palmdale
Holiday Inn Palmdale
#5 of 16 in Palmdale
253 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palmdale
1.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palmdale
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area

Address: 130 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550-4513 (Formerly Days Inn Palmdale)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Palmdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Palmdale
Price Range: $61 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area 1.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Otel, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Palmdale Hotel Palmdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing