We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
E Z 8 Palmdale(Palmdale)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sherwood Motel(Palmdale)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
24
32
46
34
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
32
46
34
57
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 193 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

After a 5 hours flight from Honolulu to LAX, then having to drive another 2 hours to Lancaster, CA, I was really tired and just wanted to check in. But the front desk told me that I could not until 3pm, another 3 hours. I looked at the parking lot and basically only had about 4 cars. Its not like they were busy. Also, like the other reviews, the person at the front desk really needs to work on her costumer service skills! She made me feel like I was a criminal when I first walked in. In any event, if you are on a budget, it not that bad. Just don't have high expectations when you walk in. I didn't!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tank U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

We here at Palmdale Days Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We would like to apologize for your experience with the staff as it was not the level of professional customer care that we strive to uphold and extend to each and every guest that visits our hotel. Please note that we have made changes to both management & staff and we hope & look forward to a time in the future when we can serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laxmiji, Manager at Knights Inn Palmdale Lancaster Area, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews