We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”
Review of Nadia Cakes

Nadia Cakes
Ranked #1 of 7 Dessert in Palmdale
Description: Cupcake shop
Restaurant details
Description: Cupcake shop
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

I dropped by to pickup some cupcakes to take to the family. They were so delicious and will definitely be back to grab some more.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Pbish15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 80 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Delightful cupcakes, I had the lemon drop cupcake after some internal debate between the red velvet and Reese's peanut butter cup one. If you're in the area, make a point to drop by!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 870mandyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

If you are ever in the area this place is a must. I’m not really a sweets person but I tried these and they were so good. They live up to their name.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 210kelliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Nadia Cakes never fails to impress me and others. Just took a quick stop recently to connect with friends and the visit proved to be refreshing. Located beside a coffee shop that perfectly complemented the cakes. Highly recommended for a relaxed and satisfying social time with friends and loved ones.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank William David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

The cupcakes and brownies are delicous; just a little on the pricier side (which means I can’t go every day like I want to)

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Denise9132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nadia Cakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing