We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Ahi Poke Plate!”

EIGHT4NINE Restaurant & Lounge
Reserve with OpenTable
EIGHT4NINE Restaurant & Lounge is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 368 Restaurants in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Description: WELCOME......The Upscale Casual crisp white interior creates a blank canvas to reflect the diverse colors of the delicious culinary creations that focus on both presentation and flavors. Dine on the Patio or Swanky Lounge. Celebrate in one of the art filled Private Rooms. We serve Lunch & Dinner daily from 11am & Brunch from 9am on Saturday & Sunday. This is the spot where you'll find "Happy Days" in the Lounge, an all-day, everyday menu with an Ate for $9 section.
Restaurant details
Description: WELCOME......The Upscale Casual crisp white interior creates a blank canvas to reflect the diverse colors of the delicious culinary creations that focus on both presentation and flavors. Dine on the Patio or Swanky Lounge. Celebrate in one of the art filled Private Rooms. We serve Lunch & Dinner daily from 11am & Brunch from 9am on Saturday & Sunday. This is the spot where you'll find "Happy Days" in the Lounge, an all-day, everyday menu with an Ate for $9 section.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came straight from the airport and yum! Love all these cute little places in Palm Springs - but the Poke - it was beautiful and so very good. yes - you can eat sushi in the desert!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Qhorselvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (717)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 717 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place is just so cute! Very unique and pretty. The food and drinks were delicious! Highly recommend for brunch, would love to go for dinner!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nicnacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The decor is fun and eclectic, the food is decent, and the bar is very nice. Several of the salads (especially the pear) are worth your time and perfect for a warm summer lunch in the outdoor section. The lobster roll is delicious, The cold-brewed coffee is the best in town. Save room for dessert - butternut squash bread pudding isn't something you'll find anywhere else and the Coachella lime pie provides a lighter (but just as delicious) option.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank H9398YYjimw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Our server was very attentive- we came for dinner and he thought the poke might be a little small so he added brown rice and it was perfect! My husband loved the clams and scallops. The chowder is also amazingly delish. We sat on the spacious patio- very nice ambience with the ‘fire wall’. We loved it!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice outdoor seating area, good beer and food selection. My wife and I split the Poke Bowl and were very satisfied. Service was a little slow, that the only reason for the 4 rating instead of a perfect 5.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jackie_Treehorn_Prod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EIGHT4NINE Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to EIGHT4NINE Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing