We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$400
Hotels.com$400
Priceline$400
travelup.com$442
BestWestern.com$400
Lol.travel$445
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,327)
Filter reviews
2,327 results
Traveler rating
1,056
840
269
100
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,056
840
269
100
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location order omelettes breakfast room pool area free breakfast within walking distance the main street downtown palm springs restaurants and shops oatmeal poolside bar central location comfortable beds downtown area definitely stay here again nice pool hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 2,327 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019

The hotel is older but redone in a updated way that it's very comfortable and modern. Love the intimate pool area with bar and food available poolside as well. Love the spanish architecture! Super close to walk downtown (only one block) and very close to all the restaurants and shopping. We will definately be back!!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tracilyn32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Best stay ever, for the past 5 years I take my husband somewhere to celebrate birthday this one was perfect, couldn't of picked a more perfect hotel and the location was walking distance to down town palm springs restaurants, bars and shopping.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Departure68603678827
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

Stayed one night in las brisas.

Our room was on ground floor, very bad air in room, smelled like mold And hard to breath. A/c was so noisy that we couldn’t keep it on.

Breakfast ok, it was nice to eat breakfast outside in the garden.

In our opinion, Not worth the money.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank pautio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Larry M, Manager at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2019


Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (760) 325-4372 .


Sincerely,

Management
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Overall I am happy with this hotel and I would go back. The staff at the reception are nice and professional. Check out time is at 12, which is very handy. The room was spacious and well equipped. It was well-insulated from the heat in so far as possible. However the air-conditioning system is loud and, even if you switch it off at night, you can still hear your neighbours'. The swimming pool is a bit on the small side but the swimming pool area and the garden are very nicely decorated and pleasant.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diplomaticablog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 1, 2019

Great value and location. Didn't realize how accessible of a location we were in before we arrived. Everything was right there. We walked almost everywhere. Food, sights and shopping! The hotel and grounds were lovely, staff was excellent. We had a second story room with a balcony overlooking the mountains! Couldn't have asked for a better room. (also got to keep an eye on our car the whole time)! Loved the gym, I used it both days and had it all to myself! Just the right equipment. The pool was perfect, we hopped in late right before closing and had it all to ourselves. The room was larger than I expected. Bed and linens were great. We look for a room that has the sink and shower areas separate so it allows for us to both get ready not wait for the other to go. This is always a plus for us! So much space we didn't know what to do with. Sound at night was great couldn't hear a thing from the other rooms. Breakfast was just what you need, simple and good. Would stay again!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlleyDeBlanck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews