We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$400
Expedia.com$400
travelup.com$439
Travelocity$400
Priceline$400
Lol.travel$445
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,327)
Filter reviews
2,327 results
Traveler rating
1,056
840
269
100
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,056
840
269
100
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location order omelettes breakfast room pool area free breakfast within walking distance the main street downtown palm springs restaurants and shops oatmeal poolside bar central location comfortable beds downtown area definitely stay here again nice pool hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 2,327 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Excellent location close to the town centre
Excellent staff very friendly and helpful
Nice and clean room with all amenities that’s needed a bit dark though
Great pool area
Plenty of free carparking
Would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jssc21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Upgraded rooms and lobby.. Employees not able to greet us good morning or any other time.
Management needs to have a meeting with employees to greet guests when passing and try to
smile like you enjoy working at the Las Brisas Hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank berteeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

We stayed at the Best Western Plus Las Brisas for 3 nights for our first visit to Palm Springs. We chose this hotel due to location and price. We stayed in a King Room with a Hot Tub. We chose this room because it is oversized not for the hot tub which we didn't use. All the front desk employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. The breakfast for 2 mornings was well stocked but the last morning it seemed busier and several items were out. Our room faced Indian Canyon Drive but we didn't notice the road noise. The only noise problem we had was the first night (Sunday) with loud music from a local nightclub. We didn't hear it the last 2 nights of our stay. I think it may have been due to White Party in Palm Springs. I had purposely waited until after Coachella to visit and only found out about White Party after I'd planned everything. There is a laundry room with 1 washer and 1 dryer. I guess not many people use the laundry because I had no problem doing 2 loads. We would definitely chose this hotel again if we're ever in Palm Springs again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KRB21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sal R, AGM at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear KRB21., Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful downtown Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff take great pride in providing superior customer service everyday at Las Brisas. We have also finished remodeling lobby bar, pool bar, lobby and recently our breakfast room for all guests to enjoy. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our downtown Las Brisas Resort and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Highly recommend this hotel right in the heart of downtown Palm Springs. Walk to any number of fine restaurants, shops, bars, etc. It is well maintained with beautiful flowers surrounding a nice pool. Service was good, room was fine, and plenty of choices for your complimentary breakfast. Also plenty of room to eat with indoor and outdoor seating. Only thing lacking was a microwave in the room, which I was able to get for 15$ per stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank geraldn76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sal R, AGM at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear geraldn76., Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful downtown Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff take great pride in providing superior customer service everyday at Las Brisas. We have also finished remodeling lobby bar, pool bar, lobby and recently our breakfast room for all guests to enjoy. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our downtown Las Brisas Resort and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

I loved this hotel! It was located right down in the downtown Palm Springs area. It has a great outdoor area with plenty of seating around the pool, in and out of the sun, and with a nice cabana bar. The rooms are spacious, clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was great and the staff was so friendly. I will definitely stay here again soon!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tamara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sal R, AGM at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear Tamara R., Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful downtown Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff take great pride in providing superior customer service everyday at Las Brisas. We have also finished remodeling lobby bar, pool bar, lobby and recently our breakfast room for all guests to enjoy. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our downtown Las Brisas Resort and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews