We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The villa that made our golf trip spectacular”
other travelers have booked this property
Perfect outdoor pool living with perfect mountain views. Quiet, private and SO comfortable.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect outdoor pool living with perfect mountain views. Quiet, private and SO comfortable.
outdoor pool living at its best!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Perfect outdoor pool living with perfect mountain views. Quiet, private and SO comfortable.
outdoor pool living at its best!
Perfect mountain views to enjoy sunrise to sunset.
Open concept living and dining
Top notch finishes throughout.
Relaxed upscale for entertaining with desert comfort.
This home is the definition of upscale comfort, where you can relax and enjoy the high end finishes.
Gourmet kitchen with all the goodies for you to make yourself at home.
Open concept makes sure everyone can vacation together.
Laundry so you can go home with clean clothes.
Family dining for the whole family, opens to pool and mountain views.
Master bedroom oasis.
Blue room with a ocean vibe.
Green room with a relaxing environment.
Master bath with Power Shower for two with views of palm trees.
Big guest bath for all to access.
Enjoy our pool and view, nothing beats this with full privacy.
Our quiet culdesac
Welcome to hacienda comfort
Open concept hacienda living
Your reading chair is waiting.
comfortable family dining for six! Great for games, cards, and informal dining.
Living room with 60 inch flat screen wifi TV
Open concept kitchen
Modern kitchen with all the top amenities
Stainlss steel and all new appliances
large capacity washer and dryer
Each guest room has its own flat screen TV
large Guest bath
Guest bath is large and welcoming
Master bedroom retreat
Masterbedroom suite opens to its own patio with views of the mountains.
Master bedroom luxury
Master Bath with luxury showers
Master showers with full rainshower and body spray, the Ultimate showers!
Custom tile throughout
Formal dinning for eight in a elegant relaxed hacienda style
Open concept family and living room opens to pool
family dining is great for cards, dinner, games and opens to outdoor living room and pool
Bring your wine our wine fridge is waiting
In Plam Springs you want Palm trees we have 18
Welcome home!
Resort livng everyday!
Custom salt water pool and spa
Mountain views like a postcard you see every day.
Your view from the main living space.
As comfortable outside as inside.
Our outdoor BBQ kitchen
Outdoor living and dinning with amazing views
We have room, lush ground, privacy and close to everything Palm Springs.
Fully remodeled and complete hacienda style comfort is what this home is all about
Sunrise every day highlights our amazing mountain views.
Guest bedroom 'Green Room' is nature themed.
Guest bedroom Blue room is beach themed.
Guest bedroom beach theme is very relaxing
Blue guest room furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travel729...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The villa that made our golf trip spectacular”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is perfect, close to everything you would want to do. We were on a guy golf trip in palm springs. The golf was awsome. Staying in the 18 palms villa made this year's trip the best yet. No more hotels for me. The house was very clean and really nice. The pool was refreshing after golfing all day. I would definitely recommend this villa to everyone. Sean, the owner was very nice and ready to help if needed. We'll be back again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koobersto...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Nice, relaxing, and accommodating”
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My friend and I had a wonderful stay at 18 Palms. The place is very well appointed with new appliances. We especially loved the outdoor kitchen. The pool and spa are beautiful and everything was nice and clean and the the grounds very tidy and tastefully done. The manager is an extremely friendly woman, who was happy to accommodate us with our arrival and departure. We loved the view from the pool area, and the comfortable and lovely outdoor furniture. I was very happy that with their retractable awning we could find shade at any time of the day. I love the sun, but only from under an umbrella. It burns me. ;-)
They keep the spa at 101 degrees, and I didn't think I liked that at first, but after I got used to it, I loved that I could stay in for a long time without overheating. I wouldn't change that now.
Also, there is an enormous window in the master shower, which gives it a lovely outdoor shower feel. At first I felt uncomfortable; anyone could peep in so easily. But then of course, the window steams up when the water is hot, and after awhile, I just didn't think about it or care anymore. Still, I think it might be nice to have the option of a curtain to draw.
The only other thing I would add if it were my place, is some railings for the spa and pool. My friend has some mobility issues, and it was difficult for her to get in and out. Otherwise the place posed no problems for her.
We loved it and hope to return with more friends sometime! Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick S
1 review
“Perfect Palm Springs Retreat”
Reviewed November 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a great, classic Palm Springs house perfect for a week-long retreat. Spacious rooms and 3 bedrooms, so it would be perfect for up to 6 guests. I really enjoyed the spacious patio and amazing brand new pool. Great to sit out all day long and enjoy the blue skies, perfect view of the San Jacinto mountains, and relaxing waterfall features in the pool. The kitchen is modern and well stocked with all new appliances. Lots of space for eating and enjoying friends on the patio, or inside in two different dining areas. Bedrooms are comfy and modern. All furnishings throughout are nice and new. The location is very close to everything downtown and is very easy to find. There really are no drawbacks to this place - it is a perfect Palm Springs Retreat!

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan D
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best place to stay in North Palm Springs!”
Reviewed November 3, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Beautiful home in north Palm Springs neighborhood on quiet cul-de-sac. Incredible unobstructed mountain views from a spacious patio beautifully appointed with a new salt water pool with fountains and a whirlpool. In addition there is as an outdoor kitchen with a large BBQ! Plenty of outdoor lounges, dining table and chairs as well as couches and chairs - perfect place to enjoy the beautiful Palm Springs weather. The home has a new kitchen with new appliances, a separate laundry room and office area. In addition to casual dining area adjacent to the kitchen there is a large formal dining area. The spacious living room includes a wet bar with wine refrigerator. Two large guest bedrooms compliment a large master bedroom with a large master bathroom with double rain shower heads. The master also includes a separate patio area. This location is terrific - walking distance to grocery and drug stores and less than 10 minutes to downtown Palm Springs! My stay there was incredible! I highly recommend this home to anyone that wants to be close to downtown but away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor patio area! The mountain views were incredible and the pool and spa a huge bonus!
Liked least: I had no complaints!
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BARDIE201...
Orange, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“NICE PLACE”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very nice place. Advertised a little wrong. Thought it was a total of 4 bedrooms but it turned out the 4th bedroom was actually a game room/sleeper sofa. Worked out okay though.
Only issues had were with a brand new dryer that took forever to dry anything. And with staying a week, we did need to wash once in a while.
Unfortunately, when we got there the manager was trying to do cleaning as the people before had left later than they were supposed to. So we ended up finishing the laundry and had to re-wash dishes as the people before had packed the dishwasher so much that the dishes couldn't get clean. It wasn't the fault of the manager but it was an inconvenience to us to have to do that when we thought we were coming into a very clean, already set up for us, home.
We advised the manager that they might want to change their check out time or their check in time as they were actually the same time, which left no time to do any cleaning. Also that they might want to keep some of the "family" pictures put away as we did have small children with us.
We did run into a few minor problems but as the manager explained they had just done a lot of remodeling of the property. Such as the hot tub not getting hot enough.
Overall, it was a nice relaxing week with the freedom to go into the pool when we wanted to and having the extra privacy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of our own place and not having to share the pool with anyone else.
Liked least: Some of the things that were broken and the dryer taking hours to dry clothes.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing