We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$409
View deal
Expedia.com
$398
View deal
Vio.com
$380
View deal
Hotels.com$398
Travelocity$398
Priceline$409
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,552 results
Traveler rating
1,191
216
67
40
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,191
216
67
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi tub couples massage poolside bar boutique hotel great boutique the main street palm canyon fireplace downtown desert ps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,552 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for three nights and we enjoyed every minute. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast is perfectly fine and served in a cosy room with fire place.
The rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. A very good address right in the middle of downtown.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Garp12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019

Thank you Garp12 for your kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019

This is a great hotel. Large rooms, great beds, very quiet and the staff is great. Has a good downtown location so you can walk to shopping and restaurants. Nice continental breakfast. It is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Thank you Jim m for your kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

We have been staying at this Resort many times per year for over 18 years. It is quaint, quiet, and absolutely spotless. We enjoyed the daily breakfast (thank you Robert), and the ever present front staff's assistance (thank you Nikki, Bob, & Josh). Lovely grounds, great location, terrific beds available for whatever activity you are "prone" to enjoy. We will be back later this year. Cheers, Walt

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Thank you Walt, it is always a pleasure to see you and your wife, we love that you have chosen Andreas Hotel for your hospitality needs while in Palm Springs...See you both soon.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

We stayed in the double room suite, the hot tub was at our front door. The staff was awesome, the breakfast was OK, and the parking was tight. I liked it, the wife liked it, and the couple in the other bedroom, (family) liked it as well. We will be back!

Room tip: Don't expect to have a cold pool, it was heated as well as the hot tub, just not as much.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anahuacbpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Thank you Anahuacbpp for taking the time to write us a review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you visiting again soon....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

My mother came out from Chicago to visit me in LA and we decided to have a Palm Springs weekend. A friend recommended the Andreas Hotel. I am so glad we took the advice. The room was cozy and comfy. The fireplace, both in the room and outside of the room added the calming mood we wanted. We explored without ever having to get in the car once parked at the hotel. The location was ideal. The staff was so wonderful and helpful without being intrusive. I cant say enough good things. 105390

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank Lorriherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2019

Thank you Lorriherman, we are so happy you and your Mother enjoyed your weekend, and we look forward to your next visit....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews