We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$409
View deal
Expedia.com
$398
View deal
Priceline
$409
View deal
Hotels.com$398
Travelocity$398
Agoda.com$444
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,552)
Filter reviews
1,552 results
Traveler rating
1,191
216
67
40
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,191
216
67
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi tub couples massage poolside bar boutique hotel great boutique the main street palm canyon fireplace downtown desert ps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,552 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Lovely room, charming hotel. Not so crazy about the extra $200.00 in unexplained charges on my credit card.
Hotel blames Expedia; Expedia blames hotel. Hard to imagine the hotel is just that incompetent & it's not deliberate.
Watch your wallet!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Thank you Irene for taking the time to write us a review....when you called the other day, we inform you that those are the incidental charges , refunded back to your card after check out. its up to your bank to release the funds..we are so glad you enjoyed the hotel and look forward to your next visit...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

We were greeted with champagne while we checked in and were given a tour of the property on our way to the room. The owner even brought us a pitcher of lemon ice water. The executive room was beautiful. Very large with a nice fireplace, extra large jetted tub and huge walk in shower. The room was very clean and when the AC came on, the most beautiful scent gently filled the room. It had a Kurig coffee maker and mini fridge for our use. We enjoyed evenings outside around the many fireplaces, one right outside our door. Breakfast was just enough to start the day. Waffles, bagels, muffins, granola, cereal, yogurt, fruit, juice, and hard boiled eggs. We were steps away from all the best shopping and restaurants. We live close enough that we will make this a regular getaway. Loved every aspect of this beautiful little hotel and it doesn't break the bank.

Room tip: The executives upstairs with small private patios and surrounded by fireplaces are perfect.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Thank you Sherry, and we look forward to your next visit...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019

Greeted by friendly staff & a glass of champagne at check in! Our room was very comfortable & clean. Great boutique hotel downtown walking distance to everywhere. Wonderful outdoor fireplace! Great continental breakfast. Our favorite place to stay in Palm Springs. #105106

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neill p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Thank you Neill for taking the time to write us a wonderful review...we are so happy we are your favorite!! and we look forward to your next visit...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019

#105192. I loved my recent stay at Andreas Hotel & Spa. Fabulous hotel grounds. Great staff and perfect location. Bob at the front desk was so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The lobby area was welcoming and the class of champagne upon arrival was amazing. Getting a brief tour from Darren also added a special touch. I loved staying there. My only complaint was hearing the person above me. I would stay there again but would need to be on the 2nd floor. Outdoor fireplace, hot tub and bar were nice touches too.

Room tip: 2nd floor only
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deidra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Thank you Deidralynne, we look forward to you visiting again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019 via mobile

Small charming setting.
Very close to walkable downtown.
Good service. Friendly staff.
Make sure you put your sign out for room cleaning. We forgot and no clean room.
Breakfast you can skip but lots of good options within walking.
Pool good.
Bed very comfy.
Avoid the so-called 2 master suite room because it is not.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank bornel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Thank you bornel, we look forward to you visiting again soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews