We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,386)
Filter reviews
1,386 results
Traveler rating
1,062
199
62
33
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,062
199
62
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candy bar lemon water jacuzzi tub continental breakfast couples massage in downtown palm springs open hours heart of downtown quaint hotel outdoor fireplace poolside bar yogurt restaurants and shops great boutique location was perfect the main drag definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,386 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2018

I had never known of this delightful property until I stayed here recently. I was very impressed with the personnel, the cleanliness, the lovely room and the excellent continental breakfast. I took lots of photos and sent to friends telling them they needed to stay here!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suzyclem5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you Suzyclem5, for choosing Andreas Hotel and Spa...we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel to stay at. We don’t usually go to Palm Springs but we got a deal on Groupon. The area is too hot and not much to do but we wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again if we find ourselves in Palm Springs in the future.

The accommodations were really nice, the free breakfast was ok. The personal at the front were very nice and the one problem we had (tv wasn’t working) was quickly remedied.

The hotel is walking distance to many restaurants and a casino.

Would have given 5 stars but the bed could be a little more comfy

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank wilfredl430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we hope you visit us again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

The hubby and I decided on a quick trip to Palm Springs and decided to stay here...it was really nice, I only wish we would have stayed more than 1 night. The hotel looks like it was recently refurbished. Will definitely be returning #101663

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank zarellano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Thank you zarellano for choosing Andreas Hotel & Spa, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Three of us stayed at The Andreas for a girl's mini vacation and we couldn't be happier with our choice. Our Uber driver dropped us off at the Spa entrance and our initial response was not as positive as all the other glowing reviews. I was worried, but then a nice masseuse took us to the front desk where we stored our bags and went back for spa time. I had the 90 minute mini package with Bill and unfortunately I can't remember the facial gal's name. It was so relaxing and Bill was wonderful. I was sleeping by the facial.
On our 2nd attempt at hotel check in we were greeted by Caesar and the rest of the trip was perfection. Caesar and Nikki took excellent care of us, champagne, fruited ice water pitchers, service at the pool and our room...heaven. This place is immaculate. The grounds people were constantly tidying up. Our room was 106, a two bedroom separated by bathroom with a private patio overlooking the pool. The pool is small but there was never an issue finding a lounge chair and adults only!
All three of us would highly recommend and can't wait to return. No car needed. Everything was within walking distance! For food, don't miss The Tropicale, The Sandwich shop and Shermans!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank woodinshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you woodinshell for your wonderful review....we are so happy you enjoyed all that Andreas has to offer, and we hope you visit us again soon....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

This is a gem of a hotel. Upon arrival we were greeted with a glass of champagne. The front desk agent actually walked us to our room which was lovely with a nice fireplace for ambiance. The location is amazing. Right in the heart of downtown. Thursday night market was out out the front door. Love this hotel. Will def be back.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Clawzandpawz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasHotelSpa, General Manager at Andreas Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you Clawzandpawz, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews