We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,415)
Filter reviews
1,415 results
Traveler rating
1,090
199
62
33
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,090
199
62
33
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candy bar jacuzzi tub lemon water continental breakfast couples massage in downtown palm springs open hours heart of downtown quaint hotel poolside bar outdoor fireplace yogurt restaurants and shops location was perfect pool area the main drag definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 1,415 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

Just had a FANTASTIC massage by Laurel. She targeted the areas where I carry stress perfectly. After our relaxing massage, my friends and I were invited to relax in the comfy waiting area with a glass of champagne. Soothing and wonderful atmosphere and friendly and helpful reception at the front desk by Erin. I am definitely coming back!!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Wonderful spacious room with extremely comfortable bedding and a large separate bath tub. Very quiet and private yet so close to everything. Super friendly staff. Next time we need to try the spa. Thanks NC.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

It is a "hidden gem"! Great location, about 1/2 a block off of the main street...you don't hear any street noise as the rooms are all inward-facing to the pool and hot tub. We usually left the car and walked everywhere...lots of great bars and restaurants nearby.
Very, very nice and accommodating staff and good housekeeping. Not a big blow-out partying type of spot (at least while we were there), but there's a bar at the pool, a happy hour and food is available too. Basic breakfast was good...cereals, a few pastries, hard-boiled eggs, toast, coffee, tea, juice, yogurt. We never had a problem finding parking in their attached lot. Very soothing and nice spa is also attached. We would definitely recommend it and would love to visit again. Great job, Andreas Hotel and Spa!

Room Tip: Room 105 was nice...no hotel room on either side and steps from the pool and the exit onto Andreas St.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Columbus_OHAngela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017

From the staff, to the amenities, to the location. Everything was awesome. Ive stayed in almost every hotel in Palm Springs. This is top 3. And first time ever staying in a place where the pool and Jacuzzi is opened 24 hours. Very clean and kudos on your bloody Marys.

Room Tip: Its not a huge place. Only 25 rooms and all seemed good to us.
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Cole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017

My wife and I went to Palm Springs for a 5-day romantic getaway and wisely chose to stay at the Andreas Hotel & Spa. It has everything you want in a hotel. The room was comfortable and clean, and had a large TV with lots of channels. The pool and jacuzzi are wonderful. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out. There is an included breakfast with lots of options, from eggs, to muffins/pastries, to yogurt, fruit and more. We recommend the Andreas Hotel & Spa, and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews