We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You MUST experience this!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front yard
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Front yard
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Pool
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Shaded Patio
Master bath with Shower
Guest Bath with Tub and 2 vanities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VMorales1...
Beaumont, California
1 review
“You MUST experience this!”
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My family and I had a beautiful time! The facility was overly equipped with products/essentials to keep us happy. The House Manager, Clark, was one of the best features! He made sure to make us comfortable and feel welcome. What professionalism and world class customer service,...thank you, Clark! The home itself was beautiful! Each room was stocked, decorated, and well maintained. The pool and jacuzzi were exquisite! What a relaxing week we had! I highly recommend this home to others in need of some rest, relaxation, and beautiful surroundings.
My only regret this visit was that we didn't book it for a longer amount of time!! We will definitely be back next year!
Victoria

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clark!
Liked least: not applicable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varand B
1 review
“pretty spacious & more than we expected”
Reviewed May 31, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We could not have asked for a better place for the price we paid.Every thing was greate .There is more than enough space both inside and outside for alarger group with kids. The property manager was very friendly and helpfu, He was easily contacted and available for any questions/concerns that we had. We had a great time and would rent again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ND
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fargo ND
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ND
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas City
Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing