We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great selection”
Review of Coco's Bakery Restaurant - CLOSED

Coco's Bakery Restaurant
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great selection”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We had a hard time choosing what to eat for breakfast. We had such a good meal we had to come back again! They had a great selection and the food was done to perfection. Prices were reasonable!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank frugal-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    31
    22
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great Burgers, Sandwiches and Pies”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Handicapped friendly washrooms, parking and entrance.

Good variety on menu. Pies and sandwiches are their specialty.

My wife had a BLT with fruit melon. Average quality and taste.

I had the cheddar burger. Very thick with lots of toppings. Make sure to order well done otherwise they cook it medium well. Good to avoid the risk of e coli.

Although very busy with people from a cheerleader competition, service was good. I suspect that if they had not been caught off guard, service would have been better.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Explorer063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

When ever we're in the area we eat at least one meal at Coco's. Always good food, fair prices, good service and pies to die for.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dodadave1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
897 reviews
336 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 497 helpful votes
“Great food!!”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We stopped in for breakfast at Coco's in Palm Springs after seeing all the cars in their parking lot. The service and food were great! My husband had the breakfast special and I had the eggs Benedict. The coffee was good and everything was very reasonable. We will definitely eat here again when back in Palm Springs.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank seetheworld2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good value for breakie!”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Good service & value for breakfast. Better than a 'Denny's'. Friendly staff and very clean restaurant.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank NoBadDaysinBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco's Bakery Restaurant also viewed

Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing