We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Coffee and Tea bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Palm Springs Koffi

Palm Springs Koffi
Ranked #27 of 318 Restaurants in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
68 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice Coffee and Tea bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Nothing against Starbucks I love it but I also miss the independent coffee houses that used to grace Santa Cruz in the 90's Koffi reminds me of that with a wide choice of coffee and drink each individually prepared for you. great Outdoor seating area also.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank SammyM68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    213
    98
    26
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Weak drip coffee”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

This is the worst drip coffe I have ever had. It is very weak. The airlines do a much better job. Koffi should brew their drip coffee stronger. I order bold when I go, but it is too weak.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ny
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“went again and again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

the place to get coffee and a snack in palm springs. sit outside in back, and enjoy the view of the mountains.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank BBEARTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
90 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“not sure what the hype's about....”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

My partner and I dropped into Koffi on a Sunday afternoon and ordered two beverages, which were both prepared and offered to us incorrectly. For $12 for a beve, I won't be back. The staff and the building were very pretty, though.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MagicTenor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Indeed the best coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

It is worth the line up! The coffee is sensational - by far the place to go for cappuccinos and lattes in Palm Springs! Fantastic exterior court where you can relax and enjoy your coffee under the sun. Not just good coffee but great experience too!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Springs Koffi also viewed

Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 
Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Palm Springs Koffi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing