We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house, great pool and entertainment area”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary C
1 review
“Great house, great pool and entertainment area”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We really enjoyed our stay, this house was truly a Fun Bright Relaxing Retreat. Close to everything, it was great to go downtown for dinner and come back to enjoy a wonderful record collection and a relaxing soak in the spa! Our family had a wonderful time at this house and would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cziiad
virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing home!”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This house was great. It was clean, the beds were nice ( I travel for a living and am very particular-- I hate renting a great house and having bad beds!) I thought the location convenient, the kitchen well equipped and the outdoor area was beautiful. The owner was responsive when we had questions. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kateleft
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A place to stay that exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would recommend this home to anyone looking for a comfortable place to relax. Pool was wonderful! Location could not have been better. Not too far from the highway, but far enough to enjoy the peacefulness of the desert. My children did not want to leave. We will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monica r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great rental for families!”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very accommodating for families and pets. Didn't want to leave had everything needed to stay in and relax with the fam. We will definitely rent again next summer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
918alfons...
Monterey Park, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Palm Springs rental ”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I had a great time staying for second time in two years. The place is clean and everything worked. I will be back again for a longer stay in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martmar90
1 review
“Worst vacation home”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I just wanted to let you know that our stay at your house left us disappointed. First of all we tried to contact you and the others listed in the manuel at the house and none of you responded back to help us with questions about how to properly set the ac and refrigerator. Secondly the ac was not working properly it cooled down to 80 degrees and did not get cooler througout the day when it was 114 outside. The fridge wasnt cooling either and our food turned bad the next day. This was the first time staying at a house that management did not respond to guests needs when guests reached out for some issues regarding their stay.There also was some sort of animal hair on the sofas also not very sanitary. We really wanted to enjoy our stay but That was not possible given the circumstances we were in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2016
For as much as we love hosting guests at our place, unfortunately there are few times when the experience is not a positive one. This is one of those times. The guests here were not kind to our house and left the place in disarray. Needless to say we would not recommend or host them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter A...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Palm Springs as You Always Dreamed”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

All my life, whenever someone would mention Palm Springs, I would picture relaxing by the pool with a cold drink and great friends. This is exactly the place to do just that. The pool and jacuzzi are the right size and the yard is really something special. All of the beds are very comfortable and there are plenty of places for a group to just hang out, eat, drink, and relax. The real special touches come from the owners themselves. They supply the house with an informative manual of how to work everything, and the cupboards are labeled with useful information like what dishware to take out to the pool. Super excellent service and upbeat attitude. We would definitely come again and again. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing