We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residenza San Lorenzo
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caliente Tropics Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Hotel and Bungalows Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$224
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parker Palm Springs(Palm Springs)
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
86
4
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbath apartmenttwo storeycorner unitquiet locationa great place to staychecking inwould definitely stay here againeroscondounitsaccommodationsamenitiestomshinsdowntownpropertydishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 91 of 91 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I had an opportunity to enjoy all the beautiful amenities and subtle nuances for a few nights last week. I was shocked to learn that the hotel just recently opened as the refined level of service received in all areas of the hotel was top-notch. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a night, for a week, or for an extended length of stay. The suites were oversized, the views unmatched. Very relaxing visit. Thank you

Room Tip: All suites are apparently decorated differently but no matter the suite selection you will have a great experience
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank semoore62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MChand, General Manager at Residenza San Lorenzo, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your recognition of the unique features of our property which we believe, truly set our hotel apart from all the others in Palm Springs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mike Chandler, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Stayed at this brand new property just a few days after opening. What a great find, it is unlike any other Palm Springs location I have experienced. It is a condo hotel, the rooms are bright, and the decor is Mid-Century Modern. It is clear no expense was spared, and the units are beautiful.
Exceptionally spacious units. Definitely, well planned out with attention to detail, in everything from the design to the amenities.
The beds are super comfortable, and the showers feature rain shower heads. The bathrooms scream luxury, complete with comfy plush bath robes. The property is surrounded by a Koi Pond, with water features. It was so relaxing to sit out on the patio, and listen to the water trickle.
The Staff here are clearly service driven. Hector went above and beyond! In many hotels you are just a guest, it was clear they wanted to make sure our experience was memorable. Everyone that we came in contact with was friendly, and genuine in there approach.
Even returned in the evening, to find a welcome amenity. The team at Random Haus have thought of everything.
The property does have a pool, and a outdoor social area with BBQ, we didn't get to use this visit, but we will return.

Room Tip: Great views of the mountains.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ohiogobucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MChand, General Manager at Residenza San Lorenzo, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments on our staff, and we appreciate you noticing the attention to detail we took in the design and decoration or our property. I'll pass your comments along to our staff and interior designer. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Safe Travels

Mike Chandler, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eros D, Front Office Manager at Residenza San Lorenzo, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews