We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveler rating
431
336
91
42
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
336
91
42
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen large jacuzzi front desk staff hot tub king suite comfortable beds close to downtown boutique hotel small hotel nice pool mid century 7springs grounds microwave townhouse couch pits
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 947 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for two days and it was such a relaxing, nice environment. As soon as we checked in both the attendant and manager were very hospitable, the manager kindly upgraded our room to a suite with a kitchenette! They were both very helpful and gave us directions directions to the local casino and stores. The room was very spacious, meticulously clean, and the AC did its job nicely keeping our room nice and chilly. The pool and jacuzzi are very well kept, so were the grounds/landscaping. Parking was right in front of the hotel, making it easy to get the luggage in and out. I would definitely stay here again and can't wait to get back :)
Thank you 7Springs!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Melenie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

An excellent place to stay with very quite rooms. Downtown Palm Springs is within walking distance. The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. A special recognition to Jessica for all of her assistance and local knowledge. I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
Thank Scuba_Ratchet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Spent one night on a recent business trip since it looked interesting. Front desk staff was polite and professional and they quickly responded to a request to fix the TV. My room was large but very dark since there were no windows and the only outside light came from the sliding glass door. Bathroom far too small for the size of the room with too few amenities. Far too little off-street parking given the number of rooms.

Overall, OK but expensive for what you get.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank george l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Property is as advertised and more. We Really enjoyed our Weekend at this Hotel. Staff is Amazing and the grounds are well kept. Highly recommended. Give it a shot, you'll be pleasantly surprised. We will be coming back often!

Room Tip: I highly Recommend the newly remodeled Luxury Suites. Superb!
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Todd E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

Small boutique style hotel that had some very nice common areas but our room needed updating. According to agent, the rooms are being renovated a few at a time. If possible, request an updated room. Ours had funky smell and outdated colors and furniture although beds were comfy. Very reasonable price. It's about a 20 minute walk to downtown area. Parking is an issue. It's free but limited and tight.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank empjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews