We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 SPRINGS IN PALM SPRINGS” 4 of 5 stars
Review of 7 Springs Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added 7 Springs Inn & Suites to your Saves list
7 Springs Inn & Suites
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   950 N. Indian Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Renovated Relaxed Feel
Ranked #15 of 70 Hotels in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Poway, CA
Level Contributor
116 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“7 SPRINGS IN PALM SPRINGS”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

This was a good reasonably priced small hotel in Palm Springs. It is on the north end of Indian Canyon Dr. So walk into town especially to south end could be long for some people. Large jacuzzi was nice and used it each day. Staff was very friendly.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms around the large jacuzzi have nice little balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrlar13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

779 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    355
    270
    71
    39
    44
See reviews for
111
310
68
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Niguel, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

We hosted our annual family Christmas gathering here last weekend, and it was a booming success! There were 44 in attendance, so we booked basically all the rooms facing onto the grass area, and every single family member had rave reviews - consider this a summary of all.

Venue - recently remodeled in a mid-century vibe. Very chill, relaxing and most of all, comfortable.

Service - everyone from GM Ed, to the folks who cleaned the room was bend-over-backward helpful! A special shout out to Luz on the front desk and Angel in maintenance for outstanding service.

Price for value - couldn't be better!

Thank you 7 Springs staff for making our stay with you simply wonderful!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DereknKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ithaca
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We stayed there with family this weekend, for Thanksgiving, and it was amazing. A beautiful property, places to sit outside, pool was clean, and warm, and very convenient for walking. Our room was clean and had a full kitchen. The cleaners washed the dishes!
Staff was very very friendly and helpful. Gave us advice every step of the way and they were right on.
This location is excellent if you want to go into the shopping and restaurant area. We didn't need the car at all.
I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vfm78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Pros:
Great staff - every single person I interacted with was very friendly and did their best to make my stay a good experience.
Location - very close to downtown, could walk to places easily.
Cost - some week days cost much less (~60) than others (~140) and brought the average cost to ~$100 for me, so it was good value in that area, during the holiday week. but if I were to stay only on the weekends with the high cost, i would invest elsewhere.

Cons:
Parking - limited space, hassle i really wouldn't want to deal with on vacation
Privacy - rooms primarily have only one french window/door that opens to common area with people walking right outside, had to explore and move to better room (see more under tips)

Room Tip: best rooms for privacy & space are the one with 2 queen beds & on 2nd floor. they are the on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lekz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Mirada, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. Especially, Jennifer is a very nice woman. I never met anyone who works at hotels. My room upgraded from a deluxe room to a suite room. I thought that all rooms have a kitchen, so I prepared some food for Thanksgiving dinner. But, the deluxe room does not have a kitchen. I did not know what to do, but Jennifer tried to change my room. Finally, I got a great suite room as same price by her, so I had a good time with my family during Thanksgiving holiday.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KyungSong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apple Valley, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

My children and I stayed for 4 nights and had such a great time. The staff went above and beyond to help meet all our needs. The property is very clean as well as the rooms. It is centrally located. Great value for your money as well. Thanks again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jpjr12-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

Stayed at 7 Springs last night and had an amazing stay. I got upgraded to the suite which was very spacious (has a complete kitchen including full fridge and stove!). The room was very large and spotless. It's centrally located to the Uptown district which has some good restaurants like Jakes (highly recommend). I'll definitely be staying here on my way out to the desert again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Berzerkly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Brisas Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Palm Springs
Hyatt Palm Springs
#19 of 70 in Palm Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 1,344 reviews
0.2 mi away
Triada Palm Springs, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
#30 of 70 in Palm Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 1,291 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
#25 of 70 in Palm Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 217 reviews
2.4 mi away
Caliente Tropics Resort
Caliente Tropics Resort
#28 of 70 in Palm Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 1,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Springs Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Springs Inn & Suites

Property: 7 Springs Inn & Suites
Address: 950 N. Indian Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Romantic Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Business Hotel in Palm Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — 7 Springs Inn & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your 7 Springs Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Springs Inn And Suites
7 Springs Hotel Palm Springs
7 Springs Palm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing