We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 Springs Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$119
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$100
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$121
$109
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$109
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caliente Tropics Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
$77
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parker Palm Springs(Palm Springs)
$275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveler rating
425
330
88
42
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
330
88
42
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlarge jacuzzifront desk staffhot tubking suitecomfortable bedsclose to downtownpalm canyon driveboutique hotelsmall hotelnice poolmid century7springsgroundsmicrowavetownhousecouch
Filter
Updating list...
454 - 459 of 932 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2012

My wife and I found this hotel to be exceptional. It is clean, the location is great and the staff couldn't be more accomodating or friendly. We would recommend this hotel to one and all. It is within walking to John's Restaurant which was very good value and the employees there are very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ray01545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We have visited Palm Springs many times and for the first few years stayed in the big name hotels... then 7 years ago we found the 7 Springs Inn & Suites. Perfect! We have just returned from a month in California with 7 nights in the middle in Palm Springs. This was our 6th stay in the hotel and it just keeps getting more & more of a favourite. The hotel rooms have been redecorated and are lovely. The staff were simply "guest friends" eager to make your stay as good as they could. They hotel really is like having your own wee apartment in the sun. We have recommended the 7 Springs to friends who have stayed and are equally fond of the hotel and are making it a "return to destination". Parking is free and plentiful as the 7 Springs has an arrangement with the property opposite. A short walk gets you to great coffee/breakfast venues and downtown Palm Springs. Everything you need is in the neighbourhood, you just have to ask one of the reception team, who know all the answers. We understand the 7 Springs may be adding a wee coffee/breakfast bar and a pool bar before our next stay, September 2013. Can't wait!

Room Tip: Our favourite rooms are on the side behind reception.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouiseSuzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

I took my friend to Palm Springs to celebrate her 60th birthday and we stayed at this
great place. We arrived early but they had rooms available and upgraded us to a suite
for no other reason other than they had some available. It was simple but lovely. Very close
(within walking distance) to great restaurants and a casino. The air-conditioning was a bit noisy
but we were glad to have it with the heat in Palm Springs. I could see how parking could be a problem during busy times as it is limited but we went on weekdays and probably not the height
of tourist season. We had a great time and would come back again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We just returned from a two night stay at the 7 Springs Inn and Suites in Palm Springs. We paid only $120.00 per night for a very clean and comfortable room with an ultra modern decor. The hotel is unremarkable from the outside but the interior is lovely. Half of the rooms include a full kitchen and have been recently remodeled with a "Pop Art" decor. Some of the rooms offer private balconies and free parking is provided. The grounds and rooms were very clean and the staff were helpful, friendly and provided excellent service. The grounds included two swimming pools and a jucuzzi, lounge chairs and complimentary pool towels. Our room had a new king size bed with a down comforter and down pillows, the largest flat screen TV I've ever seen, an attractive bathroom with a separate vanity area as well as good water pressure in the shower, a fully equipped kitchen with a coffee maker and fridge and an in-room safe. My only complaint was that the bed was too soft for my taste with a pillow top mattress and the walk into town was too far requiring us to drive to local restaurants and sights. We enjoyed our stay and will definately return to the 7 Spring Inn. While in Palm Springs we enjoyed a fabulous dinner in the center of town at Pomme Frites.

Room Tip: Book a recently remodeled room.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shuuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Just got back from Palm Springs Oct 12th to the 19th. This was our first time to Palm springs and the hotel was perfect! The staff is so wonderful and helpful especially Luz ( I hope I spelled that right!) and Peter. They were very helpful to a couple of Canadian girls who didnt know where they where going! The rooms were neatly decorated and very comfortable. The cleaning staff did a great job everyday and everyone is just so friendly. The AC worked well which is what you need in Palm Springs. The location is just on Indian Canyon drive so you are one street over from Palm Canyon drive which is the downtown. Cute shops to shop in and anything you can think of for restaurants and places for drinks.
Since this was our first time we did not rent a car. Rent one!! Taxis can add up because nothing is close together it is all spread out. Great shopping at the outlets, West field mall and Desert crossing shopping center. It is easy to drive so rent a car as you would have more freedom to get around. From what we saw the hotel had good parking spots.
Just a perfect place to stay, it is nice and quiet you are not even a 10 min walk from the main strip and there is a perfect pool and hot tub to hang out in. Very comfy bed and a kitchen with a full sized fridge to keep your drinks cold!!
When we go back we will definitely be staying at the 7 Springs Inn!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MellieEdmonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews