We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Pizza!”

Guiseppe's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #53 of 318 Restaurants in Palm Springs
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sun City West
Level Contributor
50 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy Pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

The menu offers quite a variety of choices but we wanted PIZZA! It was very tasty...you can pick and choose from a vast array of great toppings. The only complaint I would mention is that although we ordered crispy crust pizza, it wasn't crispy. But it was delicious otherwise.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    102
    25
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
East Northport, New York
Level Contributor
456 reviews
266 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

There was four of who shared 2different pizzas that we created from the list of toppings on the menu. Both pizzas were excellent. Although we ordered the thinner crust, they were not crispy. But still...we ate ever last bite! Service was excellent!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
420 reviews
290 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 251 helpful votes
“Mamaaaa Miaaaa!!!! What's not to LOVE!?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

Authentic!
Fantastic food!
Unbelievably reasonably priced!

Favorite dishes: classic spaghetti with meatballs..brought to the next level! Tasty!!!

Meatball sandwich was excellent, requested bread be crispy (perfectly toasted) very flavorful meatballs.

Even their house salad was memorable...beets, red onion, crispy lettuce, garbanzos & too boot amazing blue cheese dressing. NO BORING SALAD tossed together thrown out with no care.

The service was truly flawless...friendly, accommodating & fun!

Happy Hour prices:
Wellness drinks $3
Wine $3
Domestic beers $2

What's not to love?!

Guiseppe's is a keeper!!!


  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank billionsandnocure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Friendly and cozy with Excellent Italian Comfort Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2014

Happily, we stumbled on Guiseppe's when we were looking for a cozy, delicious spot to have a long dinner with friends. The waitress was solicitous and knowledgeable. She helped guide us to dishes that we all enjoyed including two that were customized. The place was packed with apparently contented locals and we felt fortunate indeed to be among them.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank macrag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim Hills, CA
Level Contributor
113 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Delicious and Fun Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Food was delicious...very busy the night we were there....a little noisy..but fun.
Will go again when it's not so crowded.
Excellent service.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Guiseppe's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 
Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Guiseppe's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing