We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice spot. ”
Review of Tutti Frutti

Tutti Frutti
Ranked #2 of 17 Dessert in Palm Springs
Price range: $5 - $10
Description: Self-serve frozen yogurt, freshly squeezed juices and smoothies
Restaurant details
Description: Self-serve frozen yogurt, freshly squeezed juices and smoothies
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

This places had a good number of choices and wasn’t that crowded. I enjoyed my stop here and would probably go back.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank LostALot22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 173 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019

We hadn't planned to stop, but were "lured" in by a free sample. DELICIOUS. My husband had a mix of coconut and vanilla. I got orange. Not too sweet - just very refreshhing.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

Now that Eddie's has closed, the number of places like this is even smaller. Tutti Frutti is always spotless. I'm a vanilla guy, but their chocolate is amazing. They always have another six flavors and a good selection of nuts as toppings. They are often open sort of late and the employees are nice. Sadly they are another food establishment that now allows rude people to bring in their dogs.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank SBeckett1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in to try a date shake I’ve read about. The owner was super helpful & friendly & recommended his favorite. Yummy!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank snorkel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

We have this in Australia and it’s great. The staff were friendly and they had a good range of flavours, nice on a hot day.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jamespattersonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutti Frutti also viewed

Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to Tutti Frutti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing