We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST OF THE BEST” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bill's Pizza

Bill's Pizza
Ranked #8 of 316 Restaurants in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: They are located in "The Plaza" right across Tyler's which has been on your list for a long time. They make an incredible pie and the service is really friendly. PlPlease let
Palm Springs, California
2 reviews
“BEST OF THE BEST”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

Youu cannot beat their pazzas. You can select from the menu or "make" your own by selecting what you want and it is prepared exactly to your order.
It can be very busy and very loud in the evenings, so go for lunch.
Manager Bill likes to kid and laugh.
Ty it; it's great.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank GREG L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

953 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    588
    261
    67
    22
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise in Palm Springs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

We were delighted to find a Bill's Pizza in Palm Springs! We hoped this location would be as wonderful as the Prescott one and it was! Good timing on our part and great service got us in and out we could make the Follies!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Geralyn2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
franklin park,nj
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food,reasonably priced”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

Always ranks high on our list of Palm Springs restaurants.Good pizzas (build your own),as well as salads and antipasto.Go on Monday's when all wine & beer is discounted.Know in advance this is a cash-only establishment...

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
86 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza place..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Really popular pizza place. They have won international awards for great pizzas. Service is very casual and they only accept cash (ATM on premise). Oftentime when I walk in downtown, passerby would ask me where's Bill's Pizza so that's how good it is.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Billy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pizza Heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

The white pizza was very good. The server was very helpful when we were trying to pick a beer, and was extremely nice when it turned out we ordered the wrong pizza (our fault). He took it back and brought us the one we meant to order. The salad (greens/goat cheese/almonds/craisens) was good but very heavy on the cheese. Wish it had more greens and less cheese, but it was very tasty.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank JAMA293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill's Pizza also viewed

Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 
Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 
Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Bill's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing