We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Flavors and CUSTARD great choice!”

Eddie's Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #13 of 18 Dessert in Palm Springs
Price range: $0 - $5
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Description: (760) 325-6700 (Phone); Zip code is 92262-6633
Freehold, New Jersey
1 review
“Flavors and CUSTARD great choice!”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I'm more of an Ice Cream lover then Yogurt. So when I found out the they have Custard I had to try it. Yes..... is all I can say. Great job Eddies!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LArry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    10
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Springs
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Yogurt Sidewalk Cafe”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

The best ting about this place are the outdoor tables. Great place to watch the passing parade. The yogurt is good but the variety of flavors doesn't change very often. The help can be a little frosty at times, but the place is clean and bright. A good stop for refreshment.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank davidmadland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very over-rated...”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

After reading all the glowing reviews, I made sure to visit this place. Talk about underwhelming; I've been to cafeterias that are more exciting! The frozen yogurt is just bland and the toppings are uninspired. The guy working there was nice (and cute!) but his charm could not make up for the food court level yogurt. Never again..

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fatbearbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illnau, Switzerland
Level Contributor
105 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“great frozen joghurt”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

this place really has great frozen joghurt - wide selection with fresh fruit toppings. ßervice very friendly. when we mentioned we are from switzerland and we specifcally came to this place (also due to the rating) he was very pleased. the rating is for sure correct

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank a193991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hollywood, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FUN FLAVORS... FUN ATMOSPHERE... Just neat...”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Peanut butter anything makes me happy. Frozen yogurt - yep! Even better. And the Sea Salt Caramel Pretzel is out of this world! Such a treat.

Great no-sugar-added options and late hours make this a fun spot for sure.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddie's Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 
Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Eddie's Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing