We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Palm Springs Top Ten!”

Eddie's Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #13 of 18 Dessert in Palm Springs
Price range: $0 - $5
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Description: (760) 325-6700 (Phone); Zip code is 92262-6633
Palm Desert, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Palm Springs Top Ten!”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

GREAT after lunch or dinner treat! The customer service was fabulous! My friend wasn't familiar with self-serve yogurt machines and the clerk was so friendly and helped her. They even offer sugar-free vanilla yogurt, which was the best I ever tasted! LOTS of toppings to choose from. YUM-O ! Everyone in my group raved about the yogurt. I hear this is a TOP TEN place to go in Palm Springs. Easy to find and lots of parking.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JijiS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    10
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
149 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Worth the weight”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This is another place that I just stumbled upon while walking around town, and it was a perfect stop for a hot, sunny desert afternoon. Definitely try the sea salt caramel pretzel frozen yogurt. Whatever toppings you add to it will just make it better, though it's fine on its own. It is self-serve, and you pay by weight. I showed some restraint -- this time. I will be returning.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarcInSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yum yum!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Nice yoghurt and 8 or more different flavours to choose from! Great toppings too.
The only thing bad would be that their sorbets are very colourfull which make them seem fake/artificial :-/ but there is nothing wrong with the taste though.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MidtSom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great yogurt flavors and open late”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The flavors here are delicious but the toppings are pretty typical. It was the only one open after 10pm, and it's always nicer at night--the weather is a little cooler and the streets are quieter.

Very nice staff as well. Great in general!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Purag M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good FROZEN Yogurt!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Had bought a GROUPON certificate for Eddie's. Had good selection of frozen yogurt. They have my mom's fav flavor. The staff is very friendly! Would recommend! Have more Groupon cert so I'll be back Soon !

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank candyh6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddie's Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 
Palm Springs, California Desert
Palm Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Eddie's Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing