We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Palm Springs
Ranked #13 of 20 Palm Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2011

Disappointed! "Called the Palm Canyon Inn" however, the few"palm trees" were dead & grounds poorly maintained. My husband & I were relaxing by the pool and looked up to see a dead palm tree. & were reluctant to remain in our lounge chairs fearful the tree would touple on us!. We had visit PCI 5 yrs ago and remained for 2 weeks and the grounds looked much, much nicer. It was evident that no money had been spent maintaining the grounds. We stayed this time for two weeks and our room was cleaned every 4th day and not even being checked daily for maintenance or disposal of dirty towels or garbage. My husband was forced to remove our garbage to a canister o/s! Front desk man, not very welcoming and shouted to other employees/guests in loud tone.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank britishtravlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 173 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2011

I got stuff stolen there so i would not recommand this hotel. The manager wasn't on my side at all when i told him his maid was probably a stealer. Really disappointing.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynem6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2011

If you want a basic clean place that's a good value, this is it. Tom who runs the front desk is very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dashour123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2010

Liked this place a lot. Nice rooms and a great pool!

Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank sk8russ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank TripMaster4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bogdan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elesand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
#55 of 75 in Palm Springs
316 reviews
2.6 mi away
Skylark Hotel
Skylark Hotel
#29 of 75 in Palm Springs
137 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Inn at Palm Springs
Best Western Inn at Palm Springs
#42 of 75 in Palm Springs
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Palm Springs
0.3 mi away
Caliente Tropics Resort
Caliente Tropics Resort
#45 of 75 in Palm Springs
1,335 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Monroe Palm Springs
The Monroe Palm Springs
#51 of 75 in Palm Springs
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Palm Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Palm Springs

Address: 1450 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92264-8340 (Formerly Palm Canyon Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Palm Springs
Price Range: $79 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Palm Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Palm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Canyon Hotel Palm Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing