We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would highly recommend staying at All Worlds Resort”
Review of All Worlds Resorts

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Worlds Resorts
San Diego
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would highly recommend staying at All Worlds Resort”
Reviewed November 19, 2009

All World Resort is one of our favorite places to stay in Palm Springs. The owner is extremely nice and keeps the place really clean. They have redone many of the rooms. We stay at the resort 6 to 8 times a year. We only stay at All Worlds when we are in town!!! They have several great pools, a hot tub and steam room, and they keep them clean. We would highly recommend staying at All Worlds Resort!!!!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tanderson123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    82
    21
    20
    51
See reviews for
2
107
91
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Boise, ID
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 17, 2009

We were celebrating our One year anniversary of getting married in Palm Springs. We had high expectations and they were all met by the staff at All Worlds. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms are updated, clean, comfortable and environmental. The resort is also updated, clean, comfortable and most important...secure. It truly is an All Worlds Resort, with different areas/rooms that accomodate your choice. The library has videos and books. The cookout on Sunday has delicious food and is a perfect way to end the weekend

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lynmarBoise_ID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2009

he front desk with Jay, Bill, Austin and Kevin were friendly and professional as were the housekeeping staff. The rooms are clean and very functional. . the grounds are kept very well. enjoyed the mix of guests and the weekend cookout. convenient to have several internet wireless connections. stay here four times recently

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Masspita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 8, 2009

We stayed there for 5 days. 3 days in one room and 2 days in another room. The rooms were nice. Beds were comfortable. The bathrooms do need some updating and upgrades ( need better shower heads ) and could use some fans. Did have a problem with the sink faucet that never got fixed after the front counter staff was alerted. The front counter area smelled kinda musty. Very friendly staff. The premise was always being cleaned and picked up. Great coffee. For being the first time staying at a all male nude resort it was a good experience and met some nice people.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank silverblueca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 3, 2009

Excellent location and activities. Great refurbished/remodeled rooms-very neat, clean and furnished. Staff kind, helpfuland polite. Awesome pools and spas. The place to escape, unwind and de-stress.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank austinzsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2009

The staff is great. Everyone is very welcoming and they all have great attitudes. The rooms and the entire resort is always clean and well maintained. They are constantly upgrading and improving the resort. I have stayed at many resorts in palm springs, but All Worlds has been my resort of choice ever since I first stayed there.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave_in_SD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix AZ
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2009

My partner and I travel on a monthly basis to visit Palm Springs or other gay destinations. We LOVE staying at All Worlds Resorts simply because we always have so much fun there! The Resort is very friendly to all it's guests including those locals on a day pass ( which adds to the mix of men in a positive way!). The grounds are well kept up and very welcoming for the clothing optional environment with four swimming pools. The hot tubs, steam room, sauna, and video room just multiply the chance to enjoy yourself in whatever way you'd like! The rooms are tastefully done with a nice variety available and the staff is always ready to help in any way needed ... this is a great place to relax and play!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2Tails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Springs
4.6 mi away
CCBC Resort Hotel
CCBC Resort Hotel
#4 of 6 in Cathedral City
128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vista Grande Resort - A Gay Mens Resort
0.9 mi away
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
#4 of 41 in Palm Springs
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Santiago Resort
Santiago Resort
#2 of 41 in Palm Springs
455 reviews
0.1 mi away
Desert Paradise Gay Men's Resort
Desert Paradise Gay Men's Resort
#15 of 41 in Palm Springs
119 reviews
0.5 mi away
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
#9 of 41 in Palm Springs
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Worlds Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Worlds Resorts

Property: All Worlds Resorts
Address: 526 S Warm Sands Drive, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92264
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 41 Specialty Lodging in Palm Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — All Worlds Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Also Known As:
All Worlds Hotel Palm Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing