We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location cool staff friendly vibe”
Review of All Worlds Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Worlds Resorts
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We've been going to all worlds for years and always love it. The new owners are great and the atmosphere fantastic.
Pluses.
The rooms are always clean and the staff friendly. We especially love how friendly everyone is and it is deffinetly very upscale from other areas. It's close to everything.

Cons... Maybe
Only two jacuzzis which can get crowded if one is down. The sauna is great but the last time we were there it was down. The staff was nice and politely apologized just wish we would have known about it. Overall, it was great so I guess these really aren't cons.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JandRofromOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 292 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2013

all around amazing people! it is a wonderful place for any trip. everyone was absolutely fabulous there. staff is handsome, giddy, awesome, quick and productive. very little if ever any problems. very nice rooms. terrific resort!!!!

Room Tip: if you ask the staff they will recommend a room to fit you and your needs. very helpful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dani G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

I really enjoyed my 5 day stay at All Worlds last week! I like the different pool areas, you can have really quiet and isolated or out in the main active area. Housekeeping did a great job keeping the room up everyday. The grounds were kept beautifully clean. All and all a great stay! The fridge in the room is a plus as well. Was able to walk to coffee, food, and bars.

Room Tip: Depends what you want. I liked the 200 series rooms secluded by their own pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StJohnsPDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

This place has all the best offerings! four swimming pools one giant jacuzzi another cocktail chatter size one plus many of the rooms have jacuzzi pools in them. The rooms are large, they are situated right in the hub of the gay clothing optional resorts and anyone can buy a hotel pass to come and enjoy the fun..The throb throb music calls to them from the neighboring hotels plus a lot of fun locals come by ..It is extremely clean and everytime we come we notice some new special addition ..like free gourmet coffe

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

My second stay at AWR and I have to say its great. The rooms are comfortable, the grounds are decent and its quiet while still having plenty of fun and opportunity. The place is great for a weekend or longer and for just about any type of guys.

Room Tip: Decide what part of the hotel you want to be in. The 4 separate areas are quieter than the main reso...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JPHauck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

I needed a place to stay in Palm Springs that had to meet all of my requirements of nice size, private room; non smoking; comfortable king sized bed; separate sitting area, clean, friendly staff; gay owned and operated (or at least gay friendly); allows dogs; nice pool area; flat screen TV; sauna; steam room; jacuzzi; modern look and feel and centrally located to restaurants and the downtown area. I wanted all of that AND I wanted it for under $150/night on a peak season weekend. I searched and searched but every place I looked couldn't meet 2 or more of my requirements and I didn't want to have to sacrifice any of them. The most difficult requirements to satisfy together seemed to be a modern, clean hotel that would let me bring my dog for under $150/night. Either they met all the criteria but were well over $250/night, or they didn't allow pet at all. Putting my dog in a kennel is not an option I'm willing to entertain, so my search was starting to feel hopeless. Then, a friend suggested All Worlds Resort which I had never considered as a place to stay as much as it was a place to go hang out. I decided to check it out and will tay nowhere else. They hit all my requirement and loved having my dog there. The owner even made a special visit to meet hi four legged resort guest and my dog was in heaven making new friend all weekend.I got all this for an average daily rate, over a weekend of $79/night AND they threw in a fun Sunday bbq pool party. 5 stars all the way All Worlds. Why would anyone stay anywhere else?

Room Tip: Ask the staff about the room location before you book it and state your interest if you like to be i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guynxtdoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I have tried many of the resorts in Palm Springs and have All Worlds resort to be the best so far. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the grounds are well maintained. There is a fun vibe on the weekends without any attitude. The staff is friendly and the GM is great!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Springs
0.1 mi away
Vista Grande Resort - A Gay Mens Resort
4.6 mi away
CCBC Resort Hotel
CCBC Resort Hotel
#3 of 6 in Cathedral City
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
INNdulge
INNdulge
#5 of 41 in Palm Springs
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Santiago Resort
Santiago Resort
#1 of 41 in Palm Springs
528 reviews
0.5 mi away
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
#10 of 41 in Palm Springs
159 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
#4 of 41 in Palm Springs
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Worlds Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Worlds Resorts

Address: 526 S Warm Sands Drive, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92264
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 41 Specialty Lodging in Palm Springs
Price Range: $127 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — All Worlds Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your All Worlds Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Worlds Hotel Palm Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing