We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Palm Springs”
Review of All Worlds Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Worlds Resorts
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I have tried many of the resorts in Palm Springs and have All Worlds resort to be the best so far. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the grounds are well maintained. There is a fun vibe on the weekends without any attitude. The staff is friendly and the GM is great!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (290)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 290 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2012

Room (number 107) was large and fine but big disappointment was the shower. The paint in the shower stall was stripped off in places and the shower head was missing (!) meaning the water came out in concentrtaed spurt.

As well, while the room was advertised as opening up to a patio, there were no chairs or table to sit on (unlike for other rooms) making it useless as a patio. The fact that the "patio" was an alleyway that fronted onto a busy street didn't help.

I would have enjoyed the resort with a better room, though on weekends, the pool area is to crowded with day visitors and theer are insufficient pool chairs.

Room Tip: Avoid Room 107
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Warren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We’re in our 20s and have stayed at other resorts in Palm Springs but now find ourselves exclusively booking All Worlds Resorts for The White Party, Pride and weekend get-a-ways (Tucson boys). The location is great (a 5 minute walk from the White Party & a 5 minute cab ride to the nightlife) and onsite “amenities” are even better. Aside from the excitement, we continually find ourselves meeting genuine couples we stay in touch with. The staff is phenomenal, the manager greets us personally every time we stay and the housekeeping boy is so nice and goes well above and beyond for these high maintenance pains. Thank you All Worlds and we will see you for our 10 day vacation already booked for the White Party!

Room Tip: Room 115 gives you the best of the pool and the "nature path"!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROAR410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012 via mobile

The facilities were gorgeous with three pools..beautiful rooms and lots of hotttt guys. We had a Jacuzzi suite which was well priced for how spacious and beautiful the room was. Only draw back...your guests have to pay to get in.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdrianHacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

There is an area for all here from the music at the main pool to the quiet of the small pool by room 406. No on site meals but close to downtown and close to grocery stores. The place is busy, fun and friendly. Owners kept place clean. Room was good land arge. Couch needs steam cleaning. Fullsize frig. Nice towels and bathroom soaps. Being your own cocktails and have fun. Be safe.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FromToronto2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I was surprised by my partner of 20 years with a trip to Palm Springs. We've been before but never stayed at All World Resort. I can't say enough about the quality of our stay, from the front desk people who check us in to the manager Tyler who went way above and beyond to ensure we had a nice stay. He even picked up my hat for me that I left at a club the night before. The rooms we're an amazing value for the money with everything being very clean. My partner John made a few requests from the staff of which all were handled in a very timely manor.
Another aspect we really enjoyed was the resorts different areas, I believe they have 3 or 4 in total and they all have pools and offer different environments. If you want a quite area to read a book they have it, if you want to party area to watch the goo go boy they have that too.
I can't say enough about this resort, from the cleanliness of the rooms to the amazing value for the money. WOW, WOW, WOW, We will be back

Room Tip: the website has a lot of pictures of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alex m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Spent the 4th of July weekend at All Worlds Resort again this year. Once again my friends and I had a great time! The other guests were very friendly and the staff was very accommodating. Looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aztraveler107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Springs
4.6 mi away
CCBC Resort Hotel
CCBC Resort Hotel
#4 of 6 in Cathedral City
132 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vista Grande Resort - A Gay Mens Resort
0.5 mi away
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
#9 of 41 in Palm Springs
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Santiago Resort
Santiago Resort
#1 of 41 in Palm Springs
515 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
#4 of 41 in Palm Springs
385 reviews
1.4 mi away
Bearfoot Inn
Bearfoot Inn
#39 of 41 in Palm Springs
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Worlds Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Worlds Resorts

Address: 526 S Warm Sands Drive, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92264
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 41 Specialty Lodging in Palm Springs
Price Range: $120 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — All Worlds Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your All Worlds Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Worlds Hotel Palm Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing