We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellence in every way!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Gorgeous Mountain Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Mountain Views
Entrance from front door Downstairs living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Gorgeous Mountain Views
Entrance from front door
Downstairs living room
Sun by the pool in our chaise lounge chairs
Fabulous Open Concept double living room/kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
violetasa...
East Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Excellence in every way!!!”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I think we just found our perminent location to Palm Springs.

House - clean, updated, decorated, comfortable, romantic, fun and the list can go on. In 117 F we stayed cool and comfortable the whole time ( usually is not the case ). The place was supper clean. The backyard - you got everything one would need for outdoors. Patio, Romantic lighting, pool (did I say clean? ) salt water!!!! Jacuzzi, grass area, BBQ With bright light if you decide to use it when it's dark, floaters ..... much more!!!!
Interior - clean, perfectly decorated , upgreated appliances. You get the fun, romance, adventure and much more.

Owner - super star! Exceptional customer service. He provided such a detailed information about the house that when I got there it felt like I walking into property that I have been many many times before. By the door you get dinning, shopping guides, you get city of Palm Springs rules and regulations in summary ( not a book to read ). We even had a welcome surprise waiting for us. He responded so quickly to all my inquiries as if he was just holding the phone in his hand and making himself available ( even during odd hours of the day). I was totally blown away. It is very rear that you get excellent house and owner at the same time.

I would totally recommend to stay at this house. Don't even search further !!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea B
1 review
“Perfection in Palm Springs!”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Loved our stay at the Fleming House! Convenient location, close to restaurants and boutiques, but located in a quiet residential area. Cool mid-century feel, including the chic James Bond decor. Big open entertaining, living area. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths give everyone their own space. I stayed in the smaller bedroom but had a private bath with oversized shower. Kitchen was well equipped but we ate out at the many fine restaurants. You have to try Lulu! Favorite thing was how the house opened to the outside. The covered deck provided shade next to the pool. And early morning, late afternoon views of the mountains were breathtaking! We used the fire pit at night but didn't have time to try the hot tub. We'll make time for it on our next visit because we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Thanks for staying. Was a pleasure having you. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tylerbear...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“A Relaxing and Hip Place to Stay”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The Fleming house was an absolute blast! This place had so much to offer with its incredible pool, modern vibe, and breathtaking view of the mountains. The backyard and pool area feel extremely private, but we were also only a few blocks from great restaurants, local stores, and everything else you could need downtown. The interior design was super hip and the house was extremely clean. As a bonus, the owners were very friendly and highly knowledgeable of the Palm Springs area. Overall, my friends and I had a both relaxing and fun weekend and would highly recommend this awesome house.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxurious privacy and clean space
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KalebKhu
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Wanderlust Urge”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My friend and I chose The Fleming House to fulfill my wanderlust urge. The house is perfect for a relaxing weekend, plus a little Palm Springs exploring fun. The location is perfect since it's close to Downtown but yet situated in a quiet block where you can time catching up on some personal reading.

Love the furniture and decor of the house; think a mid-century with a fun 007 theme. I am in love with their pool and fire pit with a magnificent view of the mountains.

We're in love with this place and will definitely rent The Fleming House again for our next Palm Springs adventure.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing