We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveler rating
248
72
17
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
248
72
17
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice cream shop ping pong welcome drink apple tv pool area free valet great architecture bocce ball cool vibe hotel restaurant we loved our stay hotel is beautiful joshua tree relaxing getaway beautiful room mid century comfortable rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 350 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019

I’d recommend this place to anyone, it’s pretty quiet considering it’s right off a busy street. No elevator, and missing a few in-room amenities but really dig the low key atmosphere. There’s fire pits to sit around by the pool when it gets cooler at night.

Room tip: There’s no elevator, in-room iron or fridge but still a great place to stay.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ohm1856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

We stayed at Arrive for 5 nights in late April, and had an amazing time! We had a studio room with a patio, and loved the boutique feel of the hotel. Very cool mid-century mod architecture in the Las Palmas neighborhood, where we enjoyed riding bikes around in the evenings. We traveled with our (3) tiny dogs, and the staff could not have been nicer about having our pups. Was so pleased with how pet-friendly this hotel was!!
We enjoyed laying by the pool in the cabanas - it was a fun scene that was pretty calm and quiet during the week, and it sounded like more of a party scene on the weekends with a live DJ, although we left on a Friday so did not experience that.
The texting system for any needs was friendly and efficient, as well.
My only small complaint is that we had to pay for coffee every morning at the bar or the on-site coffee shop. While Cartel Coffee is delicious, it does get a bit pricey when you are staying for more than a few nights. Wish they had an option to bring a coffee maker to your room, at least.
Other than that, I highly recommend a stay here, and will be back!!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunshine03515269454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Great location and space for a casual meeting! Recommend for any offsite meeting, Staff was great to work with, food and drinks also! Location great in Spring and April weather was perfect. Sleeping rooms were very comfortable as well

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture55425435523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

Great hotel! Beautiful rooms, comfortable bed. The pool is for 21+ only which is perfect! And so is the temperature of the water. Bikes are free. Coffee shop & ice cream on site. The food is really good too. They have two places to eat. Super dog friendly. We usually go to the ACE hotel, but ARRIVE for us is the perfect, quiet getaway.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camper16779578663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

My boyfriend and I just spent two nights at ARRIVE and I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. The staff were all amazing and so friendly/helpful. The rooms were very clean and well-decorated. The pool was so nice and we never had a problem getting chairs to lay out on. Also plenty of umbrellas at the pool if you’re worried about shade. The drinks and food were all great, including the ice cream shop in the hotel! You also have to be 21 to stay here which means no kids are allowed on the property except for the restaurant, which for me was a huge plus. The only downside is that it’s a little bit of a walk to the main part of downtown Palm Springs (about a mile and a half) but we didn’t mind the walk since it was so nice out every day. All in all, a great experience, especially for the price and I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank liztemmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews