We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A terrific first time in Palm Desert”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning tiled patio -- 40 x 13 extra living space!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning tiled patio -- 40 x 13 extra living space!
Main living area provides a perfect place for entertaining Indoor-Outdoor living for sun and shade lovers alike
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Stunning tiled patio -- 40 x 13 extra living space!
Main living area provides a perfect place for entertaining
Indoor-Outdoor living for sun and shade lovers alike
Beautiful kitchen will delight even the most discriminating cook
King master suite with direct access to the patio
King master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and huge walk-in closet
King master bath with all custom tile
Queen bedroom is cheery yet cozy with huge walk-in closet
Queen master bedroom with original artwork
2nd bath even has a solar tube in the shower!
Open floor plan with vaulted ceilings
Custom tile floors throughout with convenient garage access
Den is perfect for TV watching
... or cozy quarters for extra guests
Bon apetite! Al fresco dining for six
Enjoy views of the 10th fairway from the patio
The view of our pool from the road -- pick one of twenty in the neighborhood!
Enjoy a late-night swim or spa and marvel at starry nights
The resort's front gate
Spectacular views welcome you at the front gate
Check out the pro shop for a 10% discount on green fees and purchases
Winter color welcomes you as you pull into the drive
Sun on the patio or take a short grassy walk to our pool
The clubhouse with spectacular mountain views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Desert, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“A terrific first time in Palm Desert”
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our stay was so lovely. The accommodations very satisfactory and so much to do! We lived the large patio and the clubhouse had wonderful food and ambiance!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie P
Riverside, United States
2 reviews
“A peaceful retreat.”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We truly enjoyed our stay in Palm Desert. The condo was spacious and very clean. The floor plan has bedrooms and bathrooms on either side of a shared living/kitchen space which was nice for privacy. Indoors the kitchen was modern and the bathrooms had pretty tile and fixtures. We could park in the garage which was nice too. The patio was a real treat, the green belt is serene with birds and sunshine, even a peek at the mountains. This property has great golf and pools and was never over crowded. This condo is located near local restaurants, grocery stores and a bit of shopping. The owner was easy to communicate with and had all the details (remotes, laundry, thermostat) in an easy to read hand out. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cali75
glendale, ca
1 review
“Amazing property..”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My family and i stayed at this beautiful property for 3 days. Just needed to get away and spend some time with our two kids. This place is just perfect for us. Beautifully decorated, clean, stocked with just about anything you might need. Judy was absolutely wonderful. Very easy check in. The condo itself is decorated in beautiful colors. Everything matches perfectly(major plus for me). Both bedrooms have huge walk-in closets Bathrooms are super clean and spacious. Plush towels. Pool is steps away. Our favorite was the the Terrace. Super comfortable furniture. We did not leave the house for the entire stay (that's how wonderful it was). Can't wait to go back..

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wongioy
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“clean, luxurious, modern comfort”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I surprised my boyfriend with a Palm Desert golf trip and stayed here for 3 nights. Judy was very accommodating and friendly to talk to, all pre-travel communications were simple and done electronically.

I've rented other homes for vacation stays before, this one BY FAR is the most luxurious, clean, and well thought-out. Anything you would need for a comfortable stay (there are mini bath products and hand towel rings by every sink) is there. One night, we even opted to stay in and cook, just to enjoy the amenities this house has to offer.

It was just the 2 of us, but this place can easily accommodate 6 adults. The den (where the pull-out couch is) can serve as a third bedroom, has its own door. Plenty of towels and linens to go around. There is a lot of natural light coming into the living room and bathrooms. Both bedrooms have huge walk-in closets; both bathrooms are clean and spacious; the kitchen / dining area is well-appointed and just beautiful. The art pieces feature a local artist, and really ties in with the overall ambiance.

If it weren't 115 degrees outside, we would have explored the patio more. Gives us something to look forward to the next time we're there, can't wait!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaliGal71
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect, peaceful, desert get-away!”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I celebrated our anniversary at this ideal Palm Desert rental. ALL of our correspondence with the owner was prompt, pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Located in a gated community on a golf course, it is blissfully quiet and private. The condo was in perfect condition - impeccably clean, beautifully decorated, well-stocked (the kitchen had everything we could possibly have needed for "at-home" cooking), two great full bathrooms, two wonderfully comfortable beds with the softest linens I've ever felt and even a remarkably comfortable pull-out couch if you need a third bed! The back patio is enormous, well-furnished and a lovely place to relax outdoors (there's a nice grill as well), there are multiple pools/hot tubs within walking distance (so it's not difficult to find one to have all to yourself if you so desire), a completely enclosed garage with an entrance to the house, a washer and dryer, dishwasher - it truly was like being in a home (just one much nicer and much quieter than our L.A. home!) We could not have enjoyed ourselves more. It's a short drive to restaurants, stores and shops in Palm Desert and only a 20-30 min. drive to Palm Springs. And the keyless entry situation is brilliant - you choose a code which the owners set prior to your arrival - makes for such an easy process and no chance of misplaced keys! Oh, and they have a Nest thermostat, which is super easy to use and controls the temperature perfectly. I couldn't recommend this highly enough - we had not a one complaint and wished we could have stayed longer! I will be going back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about it!
Liked least: That I had to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing