We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth it”

Guerrero's Taqueria
Ranked #19 of 87 Restaurants in Pacifica
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Pacifica, California, United States
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Well worth it”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

By far the best Mexican food I have found in my six years in Pacifica. I grew up in the southwest, so I have had some great Mexican food. The prices are very fair, the seating great. The servers work hard to please.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    20
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pacifica
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Inexpensive Mexican food, large portions”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Our family has been getting food, almost always to-go, from Guerrero's for many years. We recently took advantage of a Groupon coupon, three $5 cost vouchers toward $10 or more. We frequently order to-go orders on the phone which are usually ready in about 10 minutes. This is a family-run restaurant and they do value your business. You never can go wrong ordering a super burrito (your choice of meat with all the fixings), cheese or meat quesadilla, or Mexican plate (entrée, with rice, beans, salad). There is also an outside seating area.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacifica, CA
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Shrimp Burrito”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Mmmmm best shrimp burrito I have ever had. If you want great mexican food it's worth the trip to Pacifica.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank hutchie69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petaluma, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Burritos”
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Burritos are awesome!!! You can choose some of your own ingredients and add them, your own concoction what could be better?

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacifica, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It's alright”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

cash only and service can be slow. Food is hit or miss.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Guerrero's Taqueria also viewed

 

Been to Guerrero's Taqueria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing