We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful dinner with a great view!”
Review of Puerto 27

Puerto 27
Ranked #3 of 86 Restaurants in Pacifica
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Peruvian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful dinner with a great view!”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We spent the night in Pacifica and had a wonderful meal at the Puerto 27. The service from our waiter Vedran was superb!
The Ceviche sampler is a great idea for their menu and we enjoyed the varied tastes. The lamb chop special I had and my wife's Steak Salad were both wonderful.
Would DEFINITELY recommend and will go back on out next SF visit!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dgpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    88
    21
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Peruvian Delight”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Great menu and view and reasonable prices. The menu is extensible and works for seafood lovers, carnivores and vegans. The service was great and the waiters were very helpful.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Lake Tahoe, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peruvian sushi”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Interesting unusual and delicious food. Good place to watch sunset. Reservations required for a window table. We sat in the bar and had a good view above the dining room.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank luvs2travel96151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Great meals, bartender was FABULOUS! Go out on a limb and try something you have never had.. you won't be sorry!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SW Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Nice Surprise in Pacifica”
Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

We had lunch here on a Sunday on the way north from Half Moon Bay. Very pleasant staff, good service, great apps and entrees and a nice view. I had the Pan Con Lomito, sautéed steak strips, onion, tomato, cilantro aioli, and jack cheese served in a toasted Dutch crunch roll-- it was delicious! All at out table enjoyed their choices, the service and the setting looking out to the Pacific.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MHeraty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Puerto 27 also viewed

 

Been to Puerto 27? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing